JB New Section........ Part 3.....

i wer got hantu ash......i jus wan chief foo's advise on sumtin....

ash:
ic ic.. Looking cause mech can help me fix..
No extra charges..
"Probably another month".... Oouchhh...

calvin:
haha.. you got hit by a stray bullet..

frank...
wat number to contact u?

also...

ashween:
1 of the city club member's is going to open his own accessory shop.
so waitin for his shop to open to c wat price he can offer mi.
in JB,i know Southern is sellin the safc neo for rm1099,on web,can find for abt 1K...

also,i saw tis rims momo twin...
nice design, but heavy leh...should i go for it?
either rims or neo...

whahahah, let me betrayed chindu abit here. u know why chindu keep on calling me since yesterday till today? he claimed he called me more thn 100 times liao since yesterday (this is wat he claimed la, which i seriously doubt so). whahahaha

ok, what chindu asked me is, WHR TO GET B20B BLOCK. whahahaha. ops... i did it again

hahaha...
frank u damn geng....
respect....
so somebody going to hantu man....

B20b wei!!!!!!!!!

word of advice......

NEVER TRUST AH NGAH"S SON..............BLOODY HANTU

wow ram going to do massive hantu already......scary liow..........

ok chowz going home too...........

halo guys......
been more then a week since i logged on.......

hm... i cant say there is no such thing but thn again it doesnt really got such thing. eh... what am i talking here? whahahah :bird: :bird: :bird:

ok, there is some aftermarket high stall torque converter which available in US or UK. As it mentions, it is much more heavy duty which enable you to do high rpm launching and wun break into pieces. I do know in US, there are some 10 secs drag car equip with auto gearbox and able to do 4000rpm launching from standstill. :adore: :adore: :vroam: :vroam:

but these torque converter is not cheap. i enquired before. just the god damn converter cost me USD500 which exclude shipping fees yet. If your torque converter can take it, next thing is your sync gear or driveshaft is the next victim.

so to answer your question, to me, its a NO. It does not improve car performance. try to use better ATF fluid instead:top:

thanks chief foo for you advice...
coz i went to spare parts shop to check out hte price for the torque convertor...
cost thousand plus they say....
then use the $$$ for something else.......

babi basil....
u called me the other day n say u bought the enkei rims + tries for rm900+
now u go tell everybody say lousy rims.........
next ttime tt sure kick you ass........

calvin...
not say say wannna mod then nver mod....
coz very tight budget........
have to do slowly la..........

warm welcome to ah-singh....
juz a welcome then so quite liao......?
kekekekekeke............

friday tt as usual...?
sms me if there is any changes.......

guess we know who is the real chi-tu la....
wahahaha.....

sure he hav to do somethin ma....
the GSR changing to manual......
sure he hav to hav plans la.....
mayb he can save the $$$ if he still able to lead GSR.....
all he need to do is to ask his dad to put in some small little hantu 1st....
wahahaaha.......

well well...
izzit a kind of thrend or wat???
all those ppl join car club n start a new accessory shop.....
hav heard a few edi wei......
izzit a new business strategy???
guess all marketing books hav to b updated...
wahahaha.....

guess it has been a norm over here....
everyone do somethin then say nth....
or just say some cheap cheap stuff......
from engine mods to changing rims.....sigh
not like me...
i so honest to all members here....
tell wat i've done....
n oso wat's my future plan.....

looks like got tons of fish mongers here la.....
selfish like shit...
wat oso dun wanna share...
all keep quiet n dun wan ppl's car to b faster.....
wahahahaha

derek...
when u hav tons of things to do....
n a limited budget.....
u cant get focused la....
heehee......

anyway.....
i just sms mr VTEC.....
i say "u bloody hantu fella.lookin for B20 block!"
he reply "my ass!".....
can anybody interpret on this???
heehee

wahahhaha, since whn our mr.chindu ever acknowledge or admit the stuff that he do?

anyway.....
i just sms mr VTEC.....
i say "u bloody hantu fella.lookin for B20 block!"
he reply "my ass!".....
can anybody interpret on this???
heehee

Haha, intepret?? it sounds like he's saying his ass
is a b20b block..hahah.. jk jk..

what time does the TT start??
9? or 9:30?
at the mamak next to mc donalds right?

i assume you are coming for TT, coolval.

Yes. Its between kedai abang and mcdonalds.

Calvin, probably he wants to put the block on his ass, or to fit his ass into the engine bay.

Keon:
Roger that, see ya there..
"kedai abang" what a funny shop name..

wei...
i also tell all my mod leh....
i never keep it a secret....

kedai abang funny name???
guess u really hav to update urself la.....
kedai abang = Brother's accessory shop!!!
wahahahaha

kean.....
u dun forget dat time when u wanna convert keep secret like mad....
wahahahaha......
u currently using evo injectors oso never tell......
heehee