JB New Section........ Part 3.....

I wanna retire today.. and you can never have enough money..
It might sound childish.. But heck its my dream ;)

Realisticly, i don't think i'll ever retire :)
Being your own boss, does not mean being retired ;)

Hehehe.. Yeah Persis.. My car's second home.. is that shop...
At least thats how it used to be... cause owner and son tekan a bitt too much every week..hahah..

basil... who say we din think of other things...? got oso... but now still single ma...
still hav 2 save sum 4 emergency use, marriage, n of coz hav 2 buy a hse wan...
but how u gonna save all tt at 1 go...?
so 1 by 1 la...
now saving up 4 cars, at d same time save up 4 emergency use, den got extra den keep 4 other things...
muz b systematic...

er... wat kind or retirement?? u mean playing cars ar..?

haha... tekan till shiok edi la...
sumtimes pass by ur car (ur dad was driving)...
rev kao kao sial....

er.. i think he means working lah..
Why else would he ask how much $$ u need for retirement..
hahaha.. retire from cars still need $$ ah? for taxi is it?? hahah...

ahahahaha... true true...
aiya... y so fast wanna retire?
how old r u nia basil...?
i think majority will usually work till 55 de la...
summore now 21st century ler...
after retirement, ppl still look 4 job 4 extra income

Hahaha, persis.. You passed my car (while my dad was driving) ??? where??
But anyways a lot of ppl believe that its just the exhaust sound.. :P
cause muffler changed ma..
Now he can't rev a lot.. cause his car is now auto.. hahaha..

Of coure Persis, ppl these days got to work after the age of retirement to Help pay for their kids car Mod's hahaha...
I'm off to lunch..

No persis..My dad has his own car, and its a auto :)
I will die if i change to auto... hahha.. My left hand will kill me.. hahah..

oic... eh... auto oso can whack wan ok...
u c kean oso whack like nobody's business..

Haha, hey, i'm not saying auto cannot whack..
I've even been beaten by an auto.. haha..
Its just that the level of whacking is different,
cause in auto its harder i feel to reach the redline..
But i guess i can't comment since i've never raced IN an auto :)

aotu......look at frank......his left hand wanking away while smoking other cars....

wahahahh ash say untill wanking sialllll.................but got to salute frank car is one massive monster auto without turbo lag.................

coolval:
if there's a pretty gal with mini-skirt for u on ur front passenger seat, u will b glad u got an auto.
they can do all the donuts they wan around the mpv, jus dun scratch it...
while they r at it,the show girls can sit in the mpv with mi,ample seats for the girls,limited seats for the guyz.dun say i dun share...
hahahaha...

hmmm...i'm lookin at info for honda airwave for sng...

Hahaha, ijnek, i know of a gal, who loves men who can shift gears smoothly, and quickly at high revs.. It turns her on.. haha.. so i think i'll keep my manual.. haha..

auto vs manual.....come to viswork this friday night to see la....

list of races:

4g91 vs Neo
SEG(a) vs B16A tuned by SUDU
Saga 1.3 carbie vs Vios (a)
Wira 1.5(a) x 2 vs Saga 1.5(a)
Mivec vs GSR(a)

haha... ash... list summore sial...
massive... massive...

val... any car oso can whack la... dun worry...
hav faith w ur ride... tt's d most important...

ijnek... airwave damn chio w bodykit...
take wither white / black...
myself, i like white v much...
my nex car will b white in colour...
haha...