JB New Section........ Part 3.....

1K damn alot of rang of cars u can get lor.....but intrest can eat u up..........so ti ti ti on the calculator more.......insurance (personal 1 mah or izzit saving one).......saving is good (saving = asset) ........ u dun wan to work for ppl for yr whole life rite.........

persis,
of course la so fast sold. sgd250 i think u can only buy the turbo or the turbo manifold only and heck this comes with 3 items, for me also cepat cepat sapu la just that got plp faster thn me. damn.

wahahhaha, teacher really teacher. well thinked and planned. no buta buta one. whahahaha. respect. but with ur income level, aiya... sekejap saja la wanna finish the loan. 2-3 yrs time kaotim.

not all used car are bad la. some used car also imported frm japan, not yet local assembly. wanna cheap and plenty parts to play? come come... get yr 97 toyota corolla. join my dark force. plenty for u to play, styling la, performance la, handling la. whahahahahahaa

come n think of recon car, all is those super duper lux type one wor. like harrier la, toyota wish la, mr-s la those type. oh... i get your hint liao. you're looking for those car issit? can can. i got fren in spore who turbocharged his harrier and toyota wish. come come... i got another spore fren who even owned a limited edition turbocharged dolphin.

haha... ijnek, how u noe ar...?
ya... was eyeing on that 1...
but mark up my aim 2 350z...

frank... those car oso v nice 2 play...
but honestly i kinda dun like 2nd hand car la...
coz scared got prob even b4 i mod it...
coz money dun come in handy...

350Z...the annually insurance should b enough to kill u
i also wan ,but i need to think further ahead with 2 houses,family commitments etc.

set d target higher ma... i noe 350z can kill me easily...
but w tt aim... s15 shudn't b a prob liao...

at 1st i was jus thinking of getting a 350z... den start saving n saving like mad cow...
den las yr gotta pay 4 my vios' insurance n road tax so took out a portion of it..
den now think think think... can get s15 enuf liao la... or maybe evo...

evo...which evo?
can check the price from motortrader for a guide and can work out the monthly installments from there dependin on ur down payment.

s15 abt 130K dependin on version n yr.
350z at least 200K dependin on version n yr....

mayb i uncle mind liao...i prefer mpv...gimme the new stream anytime over a sport car...

Haha, Persis, i wish life was that simple..
i'm trying to stand on my 2 own feet.. so got to plan also and save..
Stay at home now.. got to follow curfew time.. damn sian..
so saving to move out..hahah..

Besides I already have the same type of engine as the s15..
hahahahahah..
Just cannot feel the pleasure of rear wheeling yet..

all these cars like350Z and all damn ex to maintain..
There is one MR S i think parked near Ken's and my mech's shop in JB
Its been parked there for more than 1 month.. cos the owner can't afford the
gearbox that needs changing i think..
cost something like 20k i think..
Could have heard wrongly.. But thats what i remember..

Evo another headache...
Ppl love to steal..
My neighbour is like 4 times my size, looks like a gangster,
But 2 guys came and stole his evo 8 from in front of his house..
Hahaha.. He now drives a golf Gti.. haha..

think big think small i wun comment.
but it's good to have dream cos tat will drive u on.

evo9...
did u factor in other costs like petrol,maintence etc?
all these r money...
u tell mi ur d/p , then i can do a rough calculation for the mthly installment for u

ijnek... not yet la...
wait till i hav d money 1st... now keep talking oso kosong wan...
when i wanna buy liao den u ask me...
coz interest will b different from now n then...

of coz buying cars is not jus buying d car only...
of coz i tot of maintenance n ething...
tt's y till now haven buy any car yet...
haha...

val... where's u n ken's mech place?
my cuz got MRS oso... kinda squeezy inside...
but looks sporty la...

Hahah, ijnek, the s15 and 350z will be doing donuts around your MPV
during TT..
Hahaha.. reminds me of tokyo drift..

Persis, our mechanic's is the one where he installed the breather in those photos..
Next to wisma KK kam..
Near Yvonne ong's house
The MR S is outside the other mechanic's shop...
I think might have been moved by now..
Like i said.. Have not been there in like over 7 weeks..

oic... that's where u go la...
anyway, dowan MRS if my cuz got edi... otherwise cannot exchange 2 use la...

wahahah damn man........single life is great no need to think alot.......spend $$ just have to think of ownself........no need involve another party.........no need to say have to buy house, no need to think got kids, no need to think so much in the future..............so great..............

btw har just got a question for all of u guys har (no offence)........when and at wat age u guys wan to retire and how much $$ is enough for retirement............???? just a question????