JB New Section........ Part 3.....

persis bro, no need to use the fake brembo cover liao. this one super top.

Project mu 'SCR PRO' Rotor 240mmX20mm with Project mu brake pads (Bought from stamford tyre less than 6month) - $240/-

Vios CF Bonnet for sale. sgd400 neg. Must exchange with your bonnet. Colour must be either black or white

http://xde.xanga.com/6efd727330c30123191391/m88994162.jpg

how about this? Summit 4points Rear Boot Strut. $150neg

http://images.7rs2.multiply.com/image/6/photos/1/600x600/10/Rear%20Strut.JPG?

http://images.7rs2.multiply.com/image/12/photos/1/600x600/8/006.jpg?et=sLIRvuGWK7o9MpbI6p%2BgVg

wo bro... u serious ar...?
but i dun think 4 d time being, i'll mod my performance la...

frank the turbo, is it a t25 or t28?
how many hp gain?
$250 can't be including piping... Its sounding realllly cheappp..

Wah frank.. is the Source man.. Coolll.. haahha...

Originally Posted by normality78 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/150351-jb-new-section-part-3-a-post2237842.html#post2237842
eh pls la... im nobody la... it happen i do played ICE before and i gave up before i keep on spending money into it. kid u not, i calculated back the lumsum i pump into ICE, it does reach 20k and there is whn i told myself that i need to stop.

if wanna talk about performance, keon, calvin, ash and kenneth is there to guide u guys. if wanna talk about HID, martial arts, languages, persis was the one (he is also aka money loaners also). If wanna talk ICE, ijnek is good enaugh. If wanna find kitchen stuff like SPOON, Ram was the one. As for the rest, im not saying u guys not good just that i havent figure out u guys expertise yet as i do not know u guys much. whahahaha

so see, im nobody

frank....wanna know who are u......u the 'hantu' that created all of us.....

eh... ash... so fast ciao edi...????
walao... where's all d spam king wei...??

wahhhaha, if wanna say im hantu, i dun think i would wanna push the title away though. whahahaha

frank bro...
wait till i got d money 2 play preformance la ar...
now reli no money...
my policy is my car muz look nice 1st..
den only performance...
even if got performance oso wun whack my car like toy car...

so now concentrate on ICE 1st...

Originally Posted by normality78 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/150351-jb-new-section-part-3-a-post2237842.html#post2237842
eh pls la... im nobody la... it happen i do played ICE before and i gave up before i keep on spending money into it. kid u not, i calculated back the lumsum i pump into ICE, it does reach 20k and there is whn i told myself that i need to stop.

if wanna talk about performance, keon, calvin, ash and kenneth is there to guide u guys. if wanna talk about HID, martial arts, languages, persis was the one (he is also aka money loaners also). If wanna talk ICE, ijnek is good enaugh. If wanna find kitchen stuff like SPOON, Ram was the one. As for the rest, im not saying u guys not good just that i havent figure out u guys expertise yet as i do not know u guys much. whahahaha

so see, im nobody

frank....wanna know who are u......u the 'hantu' that created all of us.....

whahah ash good one.......but pondering wat u saying....heheheh

wahahahah. u wan also dun have liao. the turbo sold. damn good price for sgd250 with 3 main item.

wahahah well teacher life is like this student go home they too go home lor......wahahahaahh............detention wit PC i think persis will mind bout detention...............rite????

True Basil, they get to go home at the same time,
BUT actually a teacher's life is like a Grounded student..
A student can ponteng, sleep in class, disturb gals, get into fights, etc etc..
A Teacher.. has to be a goood boy.. ALL the time.. hahaha..

val u r rite being a teacher must be good boy cant even disturb student gals.....but then again they can disturb teacher that are chun n sexy wahahahah..........can u imagine chun sexy teacher where student can have it but another teacher can wahahahah....................

Frank i can go home earl is because my job scope does not need me to be responsible in the very important things tat is y i can go home on time without caring a thing bout engr stuff but such job u know lar comes wit wat type of pay ($$)........less responsibility = less $$$ more $$ = more responsibility........very seldom the other way round one lar....un less yr boss is a gay n u sell yr butt to him............so no need to admire me able to go home early lor............my previous job (flex tampoi) work till not time one ar......can stay till 12 mid night one n come back to work in the morening 6am ........damn tat type of life really make me slim down every day get fuk by engr.....sure will not miss one either kena morning or evening sure kena 1 time one........cannot escape........every time kena shot 1st word came out of his mouth is "What the fuck u r doing" or "What the fuck is happening here" the fuck word to me in tat company is like too comman liow.......every use fuck here n there....can u imagine tat type of company...........fuck the bloody company..............

Knock off at 5:15??
*faints...

*Reads Basil's last post and wakes up..hahah

I guess your happier at least at your current job :)

Your also right about going after pretty teachers.. So.. when are we visiting our Persis lady teacher friends?? Maybe we can have a TT at school..hahah..