JB New Section........ Part 3.....

basil....
we r still wqaiting for the day to come........
waiting for u to join us for convoy.....

persis....
i have to take modding slowly la........
1 step @ a time..........
btw....
ur car really sound like vtec sial......
when u overtake me during the convoy i tot its a vtec @ 1st..........

val.......
u dun seems to take modding slowly hor......
like frank said......
1 mth can change so many things.......
if mod all the way u car bcome big time hantu liao........

sim.....
like i told u @ basil's house.......
u car lack of power might b due to the car's weight.......
n also the power might come in at high rpm........
launching might lose out a bit....
but high speed i dun think i can follow..........

ash.....
chill bro......

ram.....

nothing personal.....just advice from indian budha

sim....pls think b4 post.....the girl with persis could be his gf, friend, sister, mother, aunty whoever.....its quite rude to talk like that.....

if u were talking about my girl.....i wont be posting now.....i'll be next to you wherever u are.....think bout it bro.....:hmmmm:

garang man.... :adore: :adore:

but persis.....
think all of us r curious.....
how is she related to u.....
er....i mean izzit normal friend?good friend?god sister?big sister? gf to be? gf?
if u mind then juz ignore my question..........

Wah.. U guys never go for lunch is it..
Lunch time happily post..hahah..

Ash,
Sim Never got his muffler and bullet cause he wants to install turbo first..
Then can have 3" Thrust all the way..

Frank and Derek,
I believe its good to do things slow and steady..
But i got carried away.. keke..
Now have to wait a few months before can mod/Improve again..
So back to the slow and steady route..

Persis:
U brought a mei mei to TT??
damn it.. i should have cancelled my meeting.. kekeke..

derek...
haha... y dun u ask urself that nite?
keke... dun worry la...
hav chance de... den u ask her lo... keke...

val...
i dun think she's MEI MEI la... haha....

derek...
haha... y dun u ask urself that nite?
keke... dun worry la...
hav chance de... den u ask her lo... keke...

val...
i dun think she's MEI MEI la... haha....

er......
not very nice to ask her myself la.....
think u can tell us rite.....?
kekekekekeke................

Ya lor.. it's very impolite to ask a girl whether she is single or not when there's a guy beside her.. Chow...

Persis,
why dun u declare her status instead of asking us to check with her? that is no no respect to her u know. be it sis, mum, aunt, grandma or GF, imagine we direct approach her and check her status of identity. she would be fumes....

normally if a guy dun dare to declare is whn the guy wants her to be GF and the gal nvr officially accept, thn the guy would be lost hence do not dare to declare. pls correct me if im wrong. whahahahaha

tcsim,
i guess wat im advising u gone down to drain. you already planning on turbocharge your car and i told u not to do any mod that will not benefit or cant be carry over whn you TC your ride. but seems like plp like to show off he got money to burn thn i got nothing else to say. buying new NA manifold, and ceramic coat, sigh....

rm38000 cents....must go check my piggy bank....

i also ask persis the same question when we played snooker....he said the same thing.....ask myself....

damn....

persis...whats her number? i'll call her now and ask...

i remmeber now. it was Kenneth wants it. dunno how keen he is. dun i buy my new HID thn he come n tell me he dun wan liao