- Joined
- Aug 26, 2006
- Messages
- 91
- Points
- 1,506
basil....
we r still wqaiting for the day to come........
waiting for u to join us for convoy.....
persis....
i have to take modding slowly la........
1 step @ a time..........
btw....
ur car really sound like vtec sial......
when u overtake me during the convoy i tot its a vtec @ 1st..........
val.......
u dun seems to take modding slowly hor......
like frank said......
1 mth can change so many things.......
if mod all the way u car bcome big time hantu liao........
sim.....
like i told u @ basil's house.......
u car lack of power might b due to the car's weight.......
n also the power might come in at high rpm........
launching might lose out a bit....
but high speed i dun think i can follow..........
ash.....
chill bro......
ram.....
......................................................................
we r still wqaiting for the day to come........
waiting for u to join us for convoy.....
persis....
i have to take modding slowly la........
1 step @ a time..........
btw....
ur car really sound like vtec sial......
when u overtake me during the convoy i tot its a vtec @ 1st..........
val.......
u dun seems to take modding slowly hor......
like frank said......
1 mth can change so many things.......
if mod all the way u car bcome big time hantu liao........
sim.....
like i told u @ basil's house.......
u car lack of power might b due to the car's weight.......
n also the power might come in at high rpm........
launching might lose out a bit....
but high speed i dun think i can follow..........
ash.....
chill bro......
ram.....
......................................................................