TCSIM,
sometimes ar.... i also duno wat to say to u la. my car slow, my car cannot catch up. 1st of all, have u been to convoy with us? no right? thn u wun know how fast we go also. u think all of us top 190kmh entire journey? if we really speed like mad, thn how come derek and others managed to follow up? pls la...
if everyone started to say my car slow, hence i dun need to drive along to join convoy, thn ma, there will not be convoy at all. sure there is 1 of the fastest car in the group, thn wat, the rest of the car since is slow canot catch up the fastest car thn all no need to go lo. thn whr is the convoy?
sometimes ar.... i also duno wat to say to u la. my car slow, my car cannot catch up. 1st of all, have u been to convoy with us? no right? thn u wun know how fast we go also. u think all of us top 190kmh entire journey? if we really speed like mad, thn how come derek and others managed to follow up? pls la...
if everyone started to say my car slow, hence i dun need to drive along to join convoy, thn ma, there will not be convoy at all. sure there is 1 of the fastest car in the group, thn wat, the rest of the car since is slow canot catch up the fastest car thn all no need to go lo. thn whr is the convoy?