JB New Section........ Part 3.....

TCSIM,
sometimes ar.... i also duno wat to say to u la. my car slow, my car cannot catch up. 1st of all, have u been to convoy with us? no right? thn u wun know how fast we go also. u think all of us top 190kmh entire journey? if we really speed like mad, thn how come derek and others managed to follow up? pls la...

if everyone started to say my car slow, hence i dun need to drive along to join convoy, thn ma, there will not be convoy at all. sure there is 1 of the fastest car in the group, thn wat, the rest of the car since is slow canot catch up the fastest car thn all no need to go lo. thn whr is the convoy?

TCSIM,
sometimes ar.... i also duno wat to say to u la. my car slow, my car cannot catch up. 1st of all, have u been to convoy with us? no right? thn u wun know how fast we go also. u think all of us top 190kmh entire journey? if we really speed like mad, thn how come derek and others managed to follow up? pls la...

if everyone started to say my car slow, hence i dun need to drive along to join convoy, thn ma, there will not be convoy at all. sure there is 1 of the fastest car in the group, thn wat, the rest of the car since is slow canot catch up the fastest car thn all no need to go lo. thn whr is the convoy?

AGREE!!!!!!!

persis,
ur car was fast la. dun deny it la. On aircon, fetch 1 big sister, 18" somemore, also can follow tight tight. imagine la, if u mod abit somemore, habis la we all....

so what now? u ashame of VVTI tech issit? So u think Toyota Vtec system not that fantastic issit? thn buy cibic la... u dun need to convert vtec coz toyotarian got VVTI. WE DUN NEED VTEC.....

well just some info tat day at my princess full moon, there some of the guys have tried out the coupe n dunno the feedback fr them lar......hopefuly the guyz have tried out the test drive have any comment or details..............heheheh..........

Sim:
I'm sure after convoying with ur turbo coupe friends,
U should be able to keep up with our JB kaki's..
Unless u think that all ur coupe kaki's where slow also.. kekeke..

coolval,
before u tell plp slow and steady, u urself doesnt seems to be doing it. 1 month time can change racing clutch la, exhaust la, full disco set ICE system la. this u call slow and steady? woah... i can imagine whn u go out full force la..

my car fast.....my bicycle fast....i fark lagi fast......300 leg horse power

tcsim....ur extractor send for ceramic coating siap already ah?
hows ur new bullet and muffler?

oh yeah, that day who is the one say wan my HID? pls contact me, ready to let go anytime now

TCSIM,

Frank,
That's an insult to Derek!!! But then after Derek test drive my car, he also agree that my car is lack of power as compared to his 4g15.. Next time if I drive my car to tt and happens that got convoy, i sure follow...

persis,
ur car was fast la. dun deny it la. On aircon, fetch 1 big sister, 18" somemore, also can follow tight tight. imagine la, if u mod abit somemore, habis la we all....

so what now? u ashame of VVTI tech issit? So u think Toyota Vtec system not that fantastic issit? thn buy cibic la... u dun need to convert vtec coz toyotarian got VVTI. WE DUN NEED VTEC.....

ooi... i din say my car is slow la....
i oredi said dun say our ride is slow...
otherwise watz d convoy 4...?

i like VVTI k...
jus say i din mod VTEC nia... haha...
i where got follow tite tite?
quite a distance la...

my car fast.....my bicycle fast....i fark lagi fast......300 leg horse power

tcsim....ur extractor send for ceramic coating siap already ah?
hows ur new bullet and muffler?

Ceramic coating belum siap.. I share my mod eh.. If siap, sure I bagitau semua kawan-kawan sekalian.. I havent changed the bullet and muffler yet..

Persis,
Re-interpret Frank's reply.. Got hidden meaning inside la..

persis,
ur car was fast la. dun deny it la. On aircon, fetch 1 big boobs sister, 18" waist somemore, also can follow tight tight. imagine la, if u mod abit somemore, habis la we all....

oh....havent siap...thats y turbo keep at home coz turbo manifold send 4 ceramic coating.....

nth la... dun imagine things....

Persis,
Re-interpret Frank's reply.. Got hidden meaning inside la..

sim....pls think b4 post.....the girl with persis could be his gf, friend, sister, mother, aunty whoever.....its quite rude to talk like that.....

if u were talking about my girl.....i wont be posting now.....i'll be next to you wherever u are.....think bout it bro.....:hmmmm: