JB New Section........ Part 3.....

oei persis,
u say u wan to help me check out the hid one?

oh yeah, i found a bigger rotor set for you liao. eventually you can use Altis rotor and direct fit. its bigger. wat u can do is slotted it. thn it will be good enaugh.

but thn this is cheapo way of doing it la so i dunno can u accept it or not. maybe u only wan REAL brembo or AP Racing type. Must at least cost rm1600 and above

ooi... stop d RM1600 thingy la... so long liao...
hmmm.... ok... i got an altis here as well...
we'll check whether it fits anot lo...
summore now i think my brake pad is finishing...
got sound edi...
mite hav 2 burn my pocket again....

dun worry... she's willing 2 answer d questions from u all...

frank... seriously i like d real racing brakes n all that la...
but den kinda costly ler... so still thinking of it...
currently stick 2 wat i hav now 1st la...
ohya... i mite wanna change rim... den my current rim will b 4 sale... (not confirmed yet) dunno any1 here wud wan a 18" anot la... well, jus trying my luck...

abt ur HID, i'll call up my fren n confirm w u later... i'll sms u la...
kenneth got 8000K edi, y wan a 4300K? u sure he wans it?

hm... thn who is the one asking me that night la about the HID?

see? as i said. Persis see those oem stuff no up one. he die die wan branded with at least rm1600 and above one. dun be suprise out of a sudden pop out real brembo in it.

as for rim, 17" cukup la... for me, 16 more thn enaugh lo. whahahah

talk about ceramic coating, anyone know whr can i buy the ceramic coating sprayer?

wow frank very business minded hahhaha................

hmmm i wonder can ask for yr rim mah heheheeh..........but giv credit card cannot lar .........wahahaha......

i went to shop @ autobac yesterday...found out that the price no big different,some even more expensive than JB.

frank no lar just add in more spice to the installation payment.........hehehe......if u r going to sell me the same price i would consider..........hehehe.....

kenneth kerata masuk longkang i witness it which already in longkang...........but how it went in i dunno lar..........................let the man explain.............ya kennneth mayb tat is the sign to go bot................hehehe......it happen at church rite........

ok good nite OT time for my princess................

chief.....i'm really keen but next month onli la....

i'll nego if u still have it with u next month...

in the mean time if u got buyer.......up 2 u

wah... next month meh.... this month la, got no money to buy my new hid is u get next month

thanks for caring guys....
edi fix the windscreen....
need to pay additional RM120 from insured amount to get the double layer....
then another RM110 for the tinting!!!
sticker haven do....
argh!!!

basil....
my screen chattered wei!!!
how to tahan???
cant even see the road properly!!!
my ori windscreen oni single layer...
car too old edi wei!!!

sim is DAMN HAMSAP wei!!!
he can really change frank reply to a damn horny stuff!!!
guess oni him got tis kindda horny skill....
if he follow convoy...
confirm we laugh like mad wei!!!
he sure will tell tons of hamsap jokes through walkie!!!
wahahahhaa

persis....
i blew my busget edi la...
where got $$$ for the HID??
most probably emanage oso hav to postpone wei!!
sad!!!

frank...
dun think kenneth will get ur HID la....
coz he got a damn long shopping list wei!!!
today lepak wif him whole day....
see him go here n there check things out....
wahahahaha.....

how kenneth;s car masuk longkang???
i dun think he knows also....
he said he park the car properly n get down....
when go back...see his car in longkang....
somemore can go over the divider....
mayb god carry his car n move it slightly la...
wahahahaha....its a sign!!!

abt ram....
wat can i say...
i remembered last time after my engine mods...
he come n say he sked to play wif my car...
tis n dat...
now i think back...he'd damn sarcastic wei!!!
haih...lookin down on me...nvm la....

he somemore last time told me LSD no use....
make car slower...dis n dat....
for all i know...
mayb he edi hav LSD fitted wei!!!!
scary fella....
better becareful of him la....
wahahahaha

no wonder last time he can so sure say kenneth;s car not standard la....
he where got happy to b behind kenneth???
after doin so much thingy to his engine???
i can understand la.....
ram...u r damn KIASU wei!!!
wahahaha

time to go to bed...
chiaozzzzzzz

mornings...
kenneth...
longkang? sorry abt that wei...
so howz d car now?

calvin...
ok ma... another 120 for double layer....

frank...
i mana ada ething go 4 expensive wan?
look at my brakes now oso standard, only using brembo caliper cover nia....