JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Wei dun lar like tat then i will also bring camera to protect my self wahahaha......so sentosa is onz liow har.....so i will pay for the drinks for 3 - 4 bottle of beer...coz the motive to go there is not to get drunk lar....(u know wat i meant) so i thing everything end within 1 - 2 hours lar.......if non of u get hook lar.....so set liow ok.....19th jan i finish my car ribbon tieing then i need some1 to pick me up.....derek bro can u pick me up........then we meet some where then only proceed to go to the actual place.....then after tat we can cont TT lar...ok......

basil...
pick u up?
i am thinking of asking u to pick me up........
coz tat day go drinking.......
i told my gf me driving there at 1st....
then she make so much noise.....
say later drink already still drive....

Arrrr.........then who else can help to pick us up.......siao liow......anybody can help.......

pick you guys up? a bit de far leh if i want to send you guys home and come back home.... derek, you drive lah... tell your babe, we go drink a bit only...

mummy, i see...

hmmmmm.....
then i sentosa cancelled liao......
tell her we go to the 'tree top resturant'...
ig got liqior smell when i reached home....
i will tell her tat naughty keon drag us to dolce.....
wahahahaha.......

wahahah good good idea....then keon kena blacklist from derek babes liow wahahahahahh...... jkjk ok......

basil _ bro.. i really like ur opinion on TEen pregnancy thread that u post laaa..where is ur location actually bro?

WTH... teen pregnancy thread? got such a thread here in ZTH? i'm dumbfounded.

ekjozbuluh said:
basil _ bro.. i really like ur opinion on TEen pregnancy thread that u post laaa..where is ur location actually bro?

Thanks for the comment coz is the fact of life.....My location is actually at Tmn Perling near Caltex area lar bro.....so this week not free lor......too bz already

alexklg said:
wth... black list then blacklist loh...

Wahahah as expected answer fr our dearest bro whaahha heheeh.....bro got yr newspaper liow so when u coming to take it.....i will again off on thursday liow......so i leave the newspapar in my company or take back home.....

basil bro, see if i can come down to get it from you later. will call you if i do.

see when u free lo.......
but Mon,Tue n Wed is out........
see Thurs can or not......

i saw on magazine....
there is another shop selling wide range of rims......
its somewhere in paya lebar.....
near your work place.....
but dun have the address now......
i look for the address n let u know......

okie, but most importantly, the contact number. Will call first, see wehther worth it to go find the shop or not...

keon really becoming big time track kaki liao o....
sked wei......
wahahaha......

basil....
mayb u guys can get kean to fetch la....
since he is the nearest to u all.....
somemore he dun drink much de.....
see how things turn out la......
u sure will get home de....
unless everyone is dead drunk la....
wahahahaha.......

ur wira cannot use mer???
tie ribbons liao oso can drive de ma......

i'm gonna transfer tml......
will ask my boss whether he let me take leave on saturday o not......
sacrifice full day salary just for u.....
good enuf???
but then no promise la.....
hav to see wat boss say.....

JGE_4G15 said:
okie.....
i try to let u know the contact tomolo....

btw calvin...
u might be interesteed in this.......
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=135099

evo handbrake??
wtf???
guess dat suit u even more derek.....
i use evo chasis stuff.....
but then u edi start using evo interior ler.....

come on....
wat u waiting for....
change the handbrake.....
n u r another step closer to evo dash board......

thinkin of the horses it gonna add.....
go for it man....
somemore havin full set of evo interior.....
dats tons of hp gain......
heehee

new noob reported in!!!
i also from JB previously KL

i thought only KL ppl active in ZTH only (because previously i at KL)