JB New Section........ Part 2.....

calvin u also using 4G91 right??
where to change timing belt? any place to recomend?

badguy oso using 4g91 huh???
got kaki liao....
do come for our tt man.....

any place recomended ar....
my mech place at masai lo......
good mech la....
wont simply charge......
well experienced oso.....tons of monster over there....
there oso got lots of goodies.....
wahahahaha

aiya, derek, calvin, you 2 brother brother liao lah... evo monsters.. muahahhaa.......

wahh evo monster siahhh....
i must relax one corner...my humble evo3...

scared!!! the pages so many already....

didnt read this JB section for a long time... lol.. busy for the last 2 months.

to bro alex. heard u did lots of mod on ur satria already isit ?
can i know where u did them ?

guymafia....
dun belive these guys la....
they all like to exagerate things.....
unfortunately....
i've also learn from them.....

dun la keep ur evo3 at home...
bring out for tt n let us admire ma.....
come join tt la....

funky....
damn long din see u post edi.....
which alex u talking abt???
the one driving satria neo we normally call keon.....
there's another guy driving monster n/a satria.....dat we call alex....
wahahahaha.....

wanna get all the mod place ready huh??
once get car then go n do......
power la u....
must b damn rich.....

funky, mods aren't done at just one place... different workshops specialize in diff things. ;)

guymafia, when you free for TT?

o icic....... i was refering to keon.... :cyclops:

btw... wanna ask , which workshop would be best to do CAI piping and installing unltra racing bars.....

was thinking of viswork ... coz i saw on hypertune tat they are the aurhorise dealer in JB ? .......

any other nice workshop to intro ?

thnkas alot dudes.. :shcokedcamo:

icic..... good to be back .... been busy with new year n christmas feasting till now got to start diet ........ haha

wah so many post in 1 day ..... as usual
so this weekends got any plan for?
hey anybody got lobang wanna find a set of bucket seat for my saga below rm 500 full set? can find ma?

got...
sscus u want???
lol...
got alot of choices....

basil...
i want many many girls one....
the more the better...
to me beer is nothing....

i mean front and rear oh ... want those tebal span 1 ?
second hand also nvm

yup..
he got sell front and rear....
u can ask calvin for more enquiries...

Kean wan lots of gals har.....can can noproblem scare u cannot handle onli wahahah.....days are closing in liow......

Oh we have new member welcome do join us for TT........More exp ppl n can work a big network together...........

morning all. Basil, i'll be going chrt later.. so, TT later har..

funkydog said:
o icic....... i was refering to keon.... :cyclops:

btw... wanna ask , which workshop would be best to do CAI piping and installing unltra racing bars.....

was thinking of viswork ... coz i saw on hypertune tat they are the aurhorise dealer in JB ? .......

any other nice workshop to intro ?

thnkas alot dudes.. :shcokedcamo:

what sort of bars you want? i getting my strut bars from UR from their HQ in KL. My friend knows ppl there. I'm getting a customized UR bar.. hehehe... see if whether end of the month can get or not..

i dun know the authorised dealer in JB lah... if viswork, i think they'll charge quite a high price.

all car here r monster wah!
i only noob lah kekekek
where u all TT ah?? (wat time?)
place?
but i think this week cannot leh! got dinner at KL

good morning guys......

calvin.......
i juz got a old lancer glove box to replace my distorted ori 1....
then u ask me to change the whole interior.....
haizz.....
i'm nothing compared to .....
coz "... ..... ..." on a 4g91..........
big time monster........
mine oni a humble stock 4g15 oni.....
auto somemore.....
kekekekeke.....

hmmm.....
new member.....
welcome welcome badguy.........
do come join us for tt.......

usually we tt on fri or sat...
sometimes in the afternoon....
but most of the time in the night........
mostly at mamak.....
in Permas, johor jaya,.....
update ur contact in the contact list.......
dunno on which page liao........
kekekeke.......
then got tt we can sms u.......

hmm....
looks like kean getting horny in nilai liao.....
basil.....
muz get tons of girls for him....
then i bring camera along.....
kekekekeke.............

Good bring along the camera then we can have evo ".... ... ..." and new 4g93T proudly sponsor by KEAN my man..... whahahaha..............