JB New Section........ Part 2.....

basil....
i waiting for transfer department now....
need to see how;s dat place 1st.....
the boss looks nice la.....
i told him abt i need to take leave for 29 to 31 he said ok......

but then if this saturday oso say wanna take leave.....
dunno he'll be ok wif it o not....
sigh....

bachelor night go sentosa where???
at least tell wat kindda place ma.....
papaya garden???
or just normal pub???
go dolce oni la......
wahahahaha

mummy.....
10am liao still good morning mer???
the sun is high up d ler.....
heehee......

good morning guys.....

keon.....
i posted in the forum tat i going GS......
coz bring my friend to do tinting.......
tot u will check the forum....
so never sms u.....
btw calvin n ash come to look for me.....
lepak there for a while then they go off......

next weekend die die have to go GS........
coz my friend went to do tinting....
then tot can pay by creditcard but end up can.....
so now still owe the boss some $$$$....
so she will pass me the $$$ this few days.....
next week go down to pay lor....

ekjozbuluh......
i always wished my ride is an Evo....
but sad la......
its an 4g15 la....
not 4g93t.......
haizz.......
u update ur contact no. here lo....
then next week when we wanna go then give u a call.....
how to reconize me?
if u see a damn stock wira w/ zth sticker on the windscreen.....
then tats me.......

btw keon......
juz check with GS boss yesterday.....
he does bodykit oso.........

papaya garden.....
wahahaha....
calvin......
sentosa is oni to get basil drunk.....
then after tat we will bring him to jalan susur....
wahahahaha..........

Allo allo dun lar go jalan susur.......btw dolce kaki do we need pay cover charge to get in then how much $$ per jar / per bottle of lioqur this need to update me quick so i can decide fast fast.........then wat is papaya garden har??? then we r onz on 19th night...coz i need to go n take my car n tie n leave the car at home so some1 must come n fetch me lar....ok.....then sentosa area drink lar....i cfm got very chun chun n sui sui chick lar......sure cun lar.....drinks i can pay lar but extra service need to pay yrself ok.....so still not cfm which place yet.....need all of yr feedback first lor ok......

wat a nice plan u hav derek....
is would be damn freakin nice if u were to pm everyone.....
except basil la....

but now....
u come n post here.....
i think he die die oso wont get drunk d la....
wahahahahaha

basil pay for our drinks....
we pay for his chick???
wahahahaha......

or we pay for ur drinks.....
n u pay for our chick???
could b a tough choice if u r a faithful man....
heehee

comparison bt dolce n sentosa area i as below....

Dolce

Chick need to get by paying drinks n sweet talk
Drinks should be cheap n got lioqur
We cant be so wild....

Sentosa

Chick come to u n they sweet talk u....do wat ever u wan kinda of thing....
Drinks should be expensive abit but onli serve beer.....
We can get wild....

So decision guyz.....decision need to be fast coz need financial approval ok.....

aiya.....
u boss la....
u decide lo.....
i oso dunno can go o not la....
heehee.....

or ask ashween.....
he hav more idea....
awhaahahaha

yaya....
ask ashwen to plan.....
he got lobang for "fully converted" stuffs.....
wahahahahaha...........

heyy..why so desperate to get a chicks?
Nowadays, if you got money..chicks will hunt for you...just sit and relax..they will come to you by em'self...
They can recognise you..and chase you..no need to show off just bring a tons of bucks..hahaha

p/s : all above refers to chicks..not girls...hehehe

mummy....
the prob is i dun hav tons of bucks....
wahahaha....
got oso will spend on car....
heehee.....

nth in this world is free la.....
so just sit back n try to enjoy our boring life......
sound so sad.....

mummy....
from ur post....
i finally realize y ppl say men get naughty when got $$$....
poor man is the best good boy.....
wakakakaka

hehehe and with a good heart oso...

Calvin, dun mess with a person who knows how to spend your moneis...go get somebody who appreciate your moneis..hehehe

if u dun spend it how would u appreciate it???
wahahahaha......

Basil,

Dolce, 1 big cannon, 1k. 1 bottle of chivas/black label/jack daniels around 280-300+. 1 Bottle can bring 4-5 ppl. 1 big cannon can bring 20 ppl. ;)

Basil, you decide lah. i anything.

derek, i see.. nvr mind loh. But if you guys owe money, please pay back asap to the boss. later he come after me... then i'll wack you guys...

speaking of which.. ashween~~~~ my 100 bucks... :P

mummy... you working in SG or JB? didn't check previous posting whether you intro-ed yourself or not.. hehehe.. paiseh..

Basil, you decide lah. Its your last night. Do whateva you wish to do. :)

hmmmmm...........
then calvin........
then u r saying keon is a naughty men liao la.....
coz he quite loaded.....
every mth oso can change new performance parts......
kekekekeke........

keon....
dun worry...
i already told him i will definately pay him by this weekend....
actually my friend dun wanna do at 1st...
coz he dun accept creditcards on sundays...
then later he say its ok......
i oso feel paisay....
but my friend paid half of the amt on tat day liao.....
balance about 200+ will be paid this weekend.......

alex...What do u want me to introduce to you? I'm working at spore..hehehe

i think at the end basil sure say wanna go sentosa de......
since he edi confirm there got chick d.....
easy easy get de somemore......
k la....
we just follow him go there la....
if too boring then we extent dolce....
wahahahaha.....

wahahaha....
basil wanna go "papaya garden" har....?
itchy liao rite....?
kekekeke.........
becareful basil....
we will bring camera on tat nite....
then we take pictures n threaten u......
wahahahaha.......
hmmm.....
i can see my extractor n muffler coming on the way liao......
proudly sponspered by basil......
wahahahahaha............