JB New Section........ Part 2.....

u got no $$$...
then can wait tilll ur dad give u "CNY present".........
then got $$$ liao ma....
like last time u got "X'mas present" ......

now working d ler....
wait wat???
hav to depend on myself liao lo.....

the next thing i know....
my dad waiting to receive present from me!!!
wahahahaha

lol... me rich???

somebody is richer....
me spend money on car....
but never convert engine....
cos no money....
summoore somebody got money to gif his gf present for example dog....
got money to take care of dog summore...
me cant even take k of my self....

g-by derek.. go GS boh jio.. knnbccb... i dun check forums so actively during weekends lah.. can sms me lah next time. i anything one.

Today i damn bored also. Watch DVD whole day only.. go holiday plaza shoppiing with babe.. yeah.. i'm that bored!! hahaha....

Next week go GS arh? when? This coming weekend is our brother's big big day leh wei... if want to go, also after the morning convoy, before the dinner. If not, go on sunday loh.

GS is is a car accessory shop. They can beasically do anything with accessories. But, their choices there not much. But what i can say is that they can do sui sui for you, service also good. Anything not up to your expectation, just tell them. I bought some stuff from elsewhere and bring over there for them to install. I brought 2 of my friends to do alarm system and a little bit of ICE. Not bad lah.. :)

u can also go to Quick & Done in sentosa/tebrau area. just next tebrau market. da boss quite nice guy. he still remember me and what car i use to and currently driuving even though never seen me for like almost a year. otherwise his workmanship is good...price is competitive...

if u want cheap...service also like shit....product also like shit...

nite guys. time to sleep. Work tmr. grrr.... i hate mondays... s

me aso go sleep alredi liao....tomoro go kl....sien sien....

ash u coming up kl???
thats is great news man.....

good morning guys....leaving for kl now...

hopefully got chance go klang eat bak kut teh....ehehehh

chiowz....yoyo calling

MOrning !!!

JGE_4G15 = bro..u tel me wen n wat time 1st k then i'll arrange how n if got time we can go together2 laaa...and how can i recognize u man??? from the avatar i can see there u drive an EVO rite???

ASHWEEN = bro...on duty ka go to KL??? pliz make sure u are not `WILD' after KL turns to Nite lol...TAke EXTRA care !!!

ALex= no need to mod engine first la bro...NEO is ok enuff maa..ok,, i wil consider to go to GS soon as my budget oso enuff lol. (there got R3 bodykit ar? hehehe)

Thanxz for da guide guysss...

check dis out....
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98485

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98486

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98487

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98488

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98489

continueee....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98490

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98491

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98492

good morning everybahdy.....
keon....
i got ask ash y never call u....
but then we at there for a while oni la....
heehee....

ash miss kean too much d....
until sanggup go kl find him....
wei....sounds damn gay!!!

wat evo is dat???
evo10???
hahaaha....
the rear too plain la....
got a bit mazda look.....

front not bad.....
looks futuristic....
heehee....

worst part is the dash board....
the meter there....
omg....so gen2 ish....
since when mitsu copy proton???
or proton ppl spy there before developing gen2???
wahahaha.....

its an EVOX la.. ( Evo LAPAN )
true its more on futuristic one ...
and no wonder some of GEN2 owners oso said its looks alike a GEN2 . . .
i like da seat very much... don even dream can seat on it.

Good morning ppl.....basil in da house......damn long liow didnt chat here liow coz tuesday night gone back to penange liow......yesterday night onli reach damn tired man.....i drive up and coming back also drive back....now very scare to drive on highway liow damn bored.......update bout my car.......finally DONE my CAI liow at keon recomended place.....but didnt do sui sui coz the mech say need to open up the bumper so need to go again to do sui sui....now looks like derek bro CAI....the mech is very hard to do coz the pipe is too hard liow diffcult to open push thru the metal hole as per derek bro say before....damn diffcult to do.....now car can go top speed at 160km/h noproblem liow can even reach 180 if given 2 min more......

So is every1 prepare for my big day liow mah.......Calvin so are u coming maH???......do any 1 wan to stay over my home........give me an update ok......so we r set for my becholar nite at sentosa ok.....no converted stuff har.......

hahaa... terrible sial.. haha...

Basil, i think i'll come from my home. Thanx for offering. :)

ekjozbuluh said:
MOrning !!!

ALex= no need to mod engine first la bro...NEO is ok enuff maa..ok,, i wil consider to go to GS soon as my budget oso enuff lol. (there got R3 bodykit ar? hehehe)

Thanxz for da guide guysss...

Dun need to consider lah.. just let us know when you free, we go GS do ZTH sticker for your windscreen.

There accessory shop. No bodykits...

btw, nice pics of the Evo 10.