JB New Section........ Part 2.....

tomolo tt i will be there...
meet u guys there tomolo...

i dun think derek and basil will be replica of my car....
dont u guys think so.....

if i go back jb....

g-by... kean, you coming back or not?

ashween, you going for TT tonight? Derek confirmed already. Calvin like MIA.

selamat pagi.....

nice weather.....

almost dun feel like coming to work........

rm10 for oni 30km++
tats terok.........
me not expert in carb.....
but my previous two car card....
thinking it might be your air/fuel mixture is out of proportion.......

me confirmed?
confirmed not going....
cant make it..........
have to work late.......

oh... i mixed up you and another guy.. hahaa...

ash, cal, you 2 coming or not?

walao....
dun end up 3 person again ler....
i almost confirm la....
but then cannot till late....
tml got work....
somemore after work need to go masai do my disc brakes....

any new members wanna join??
pls join ler....
our tt getting less n less happening d...
sigh....

tml late afternoon or early evening sure will have tt de....
after derek do his tinting....
n after i do my disc brakes.....
dunno need skimming o not.....

pasir gudang highway is like shitz today.....
9.30 oni reach office....
i everyday oso late ler.....
today paling teruk....
wakakaka.....

i dun believe kean will come back today la.....
come back 2 weeks in a row mer???
die die dun believe....
he just tryin to make ash happy for few seconds....
till he scroll down.....
waahahahaha.....

but then kindda think of it....
mayb he wanna rush back to do his rims???
nth is more important than his car wei....
but then takkan another week oso cannot tahan??
hmm.....
this is beyond reasonable doubt.....
hard to anticipate.....
heehee.....

ps: sekali kean come back wif new set of sport rims.....

g-by, kean, klang rims much cheaper. go there and change.. more choice also.

calvin, this time should be a lot more lah...

well today u guys have TT in J jAya habib? when? and about my case i would like to service my carb .... anything can help to save petrol la ....

come tt later la....
talk there easier ma.....
if u wan u can go to my mech place wif me tml.....

or later tt u can ask ashween any other place to intro lo.....
btw....
wat engine u using???
convert injection la....
lesser prob....

*hope no carb lover read this....if not sure kene flame like hell!!*

today's tt....

time: 9pm
venue: JJ habib

namelist:
1. keon
2. ashween
3. calvin

keon...
a lot more???
who else joining??
pro-hatchers??

update the name list ler.....

everywhere also can but have to be a reliable and reasonable price so when u tt ? after 10pm can ar?

after 10pm too late la.....
come early la bro.....
mayb u could come between 9pm to 10pm la....
guess we'll be there till aroudn 11pm la....

not v sure oso.....
hav to ask keon.....
wait for him to reply...

mummy...
sure sure....
put ur name up on the list....

anythin can call keon...
his number is 012-7129066
heehee

what i meant was..join in this thread..
Most of y'all cars are fierce..i'm shy to join for the TT's..hehehe

hahaha...
join thread will eventually lead to join tt de la....
just come for tt straight la....
then u know everyone in person....
then when posting oso can feel more close to each other ma....
heehee....

no need shy la....
our cars all damn stock....
max cc oni 1.6 ler....
all N/A.....
where got monster???

come oni la tonight.....

i'll try to catch up u guys later aft i finish gather at Danga Bay's street Mall..
hehehe