rm10 for oni 30km++
tats terok.........
me not expert in carb.....
but my previous two car card....
thinking it might be your air/fuel mixture is out of proportion.......
walao....
dun end up 3 person again ler....
i almost confirm la....
but then cannot till late....
tml got work....
somemore after work need to go masai do my disc brakes....
any new members wanna join??
pls join ler....
our tt getting less n less happening d...
sigh....
tml late afternoon or early evening sure will have tt de....
after derek do his tinting....
n after i do my disc brakes.....
dunno need skimming o not.....
pasir gudang highway is like shitz today.....
9.30 oni reach office....
i everyday oso late ler.....
today paling teruk....
wakakaka.....
i dun believe kean will come back today la.....
come back 2 weeks in a row mer???
die die dun believe....
he just tryin to make ash happy for few seconds....
till he scroll down.....
waahahahaha.....
but then kindda think of it....
mayb he wanna rush back to do his rims???
nth is more important than his car wei....
but then takkan another week oso cannot tahan??
hmm.....
this is beyond reasonable doubt.....
hard to anticipate.....
heehee.....
ps: sekali kean come back wif new set of sport rims.....
hahaha...
join thread will eventually lead to join tt de la....
just come for tt straight la....
then u know everyone in person....
then when posting oso can feel more close to each other ma....
heehee....
no need shy la....
our cars all damn stock....
max cc oni 1.6 ler....
all N/A.....
where got monster???
As above, I would like to collect some information about twin clutch for our Skyline user. Which is the best twin clutch in deep down your heart, which can hold high power(HP), durability(life span), and...
Hi im new to this forum , anyways i would like to ask as how do you guys keep your cars safe from prying eyes ? i mean rx-7's are rare here so it could be a target for car thieves . Im just curious cause my friend's...