JB New Section........ Part 2.....

wahahaha....
thaks kean....
a good 1.....

basil......
beware.....
chances of it happening to u on your bachalor nite is damn very high......
wahahahaha.....

ashween.....
have you made the necessary preparations?

carbon look on a black car?
dun think its matching.......

laugh..laugh..till u faint !!!
mioku
very2 funny dat story...u made it urself or u hav an xperience on dat???
(juz kidding Bro!)

ashween..
never aspect got pm frm u !!!
vroom..vroom..wah very powerful man !!!

ekjozbuluh said:
laugh..laugh..till u faint !!!
mioku
very2 funny dat story...u made it urself or u hav an xperience on dat???
(juz kidding Bro!)

ashween..
never aspect got pm frm u !!!
vroom..vroom..wah very powerful man !!!

??...
originally post by ashween i juz translate it to english for the sake of derek...
i think ashween real experience...

and..
wat did ashween pm u?...
interested to know...lol...

hahaha...
da pm got nothing la juz talk2 maa...
anyway did anyone know where i can get a r3 or maybe other nice bodykit for my wife gen2???

mioku..
if u want then we can go JLN SUSUR wat !!! theres a lot AH KUA u can choose (oopppsss...sorii )

haha...
can lets go next week..
i got a very good tour guide...
mr ashween...lol...

the r3 bodykit for gen2 could be found on this forum...
but if not wrong the price for full set r3 gen2 bodykit is around 2k but its original one i think....

ashween will be our tourist guide leader lol !!! (sori bro..)

walau wehh..dat xpensive ar dat bodykit? btw y da r3 items so xpensive recently? is it bcos their manufactured it outside or locally? if original can consider to it but prefer its more look simple n nice to see maa..

eventhough we never met before but u guys ar very sporting man !!! hope can see u guys soon !!! very2 sori...:cry_smile:

sigh...
everytime come in sure feel i damn clean de....
kene wash nicely....

derek....
u say things half half....
but then everyone know la....
say half half=say it out....
wont let u off!!!
wahahaha....

anyway...
u guys can forget bout the evo sus n hks suspension d la....
somebody bought it.....
just got the info from my mech.....
so....i suppose its the end of story....
unless still got monkey wanna rack it up la.....
the next one who start the topic automaticcally admit himself as monkey
wahahaha....

we'll see who's the monkey of zth JB....
heehee...
shiok shiok.....

just now on the way back kene pot hole....
i knew there's a hole....
but then the bloody lorry squeeze into my lane....
cant do anythin....
fark!!!!
tyre now go a bit deflate liao....
hopefully no dents....
sad!!!!

oh....
now oni i know everyone take my car as kean's replica....
sigh....
no choice la....
see any fast car sure hav to follow de ma....
see those waja....follow evo look.....
wahahahaha....

kean...
u gonna have more replicas.....
derek n basil r lookin up on u....
hav more characteristics that resembles u....
at least i manual!!!
wahahahahaha

ekjozbuluh...da pm between me & u....P&C

da jokes were from radical society official website.....

i'll be glad to ur tourist guide for Jln Susur....i happened to invite a few of them for Basil's bachelor night....

oi calvin...tyre deflate ah..???? i think its time change to advan neova.....confirm wont deflate anymore..........ehheheheeh

Msg from Keon:

Bros, TT 2mrw!
Date: 11Jan
Time: 9pm
Loc: Habib J.Jaya
Msg me status if comin or nt by 2mrw 5PM. Chiows!

kene pot hole.......
so sad......
then can start consider Evo 9 rims liao........
with advan neova tyres liao.....
wahahahaha.....

er ashween....
tot tomolo is 12 jan.......
not 11 jan......

thats the date keon sms to me.....probably next year...heheheh

wahaha....
next year....
so jialat....
tt oni once a year.........

most proberly tomolo cant make it to tt liao...
have to work late tomolo....
haizzzzz.....
but me going to GS on sat....
if wan can have tt over there.......

shit, they sms me the wrong number... but anywayz, who s going?

sat, derek, can meet you at 2.30pm at GS? morning i not free.

keon.....
think i will be there before 2.30pm.....
most proberly will be there before 1pm.....
when u abt to come then give me a call........

hi .... can anyone here can into a skill mechanic with resonable price around johor jaya ... i need to service my carb ..... RM10 for 30km++ :(

wah.. that's jialat man...

carb, i dun know any mechs, but maybe ashween can help you out here. wait for him to reply tmr. you might want to pm him your number so that he can contact you asap.

ya asween where are u S>O>S??!!!!
btw if i change to webber type is that consume more minyak ? any clues mind to shared?

glad to help...

weber consumes more petrol...plus not much mechanic's that can install or properly tune webers. although i know who can do a good job.

anyway...what type of service u looking at? just adjusting the valves??
cleaning the carb??