JB New Section........ Part 2.....

babi kean....
sohai ar???
class at 4 u 4.01 still posting....
wat kindda student is dat wor......

derek.....
means u r sayin keon is born wif silver spoon la???
heehee....

i now oso damn headache d....
pay so less....
somemore need to giv parents $$$....
the rest just enuf for expenses....
looks like my car will be like dis forever d....
sigh......

alaamk...dun colour basil lah...
tis wkend got tt...maybe i join u guys all...
basil let join together...
shop near pizza hut got mee good one is near bestmart is it..

ok then. TT this Saturday~~ oh shit.. just forgot.. got birthday bash at dolce.... grrr.. you guys arrange lah..

me not sayiing keon is bron with a silver spoon....
its oni tat different ppl have different commitments n budget......
think keon getting very high pay tats y he can afford all this stuffs....
kekeke.....

calvin....
u juz started out to work dun think of high pay 1st....
coz fresh grad no experience.......
work for 1-2 yrs liao then start to look for better job....
by that time easier liao....
coz experience liao ma........

keon......
dolce again.....
tat place nice?
seems like u r going every week end........

hmmm....
where is ashween today?
so quite.......
busying ular 'ing....
or busy working out with yoyo?
or playing snooker?

not bad lah.. yaloh... if i go again, will be 3 times in 3 weekends...

what going one now?
me shy shy to go meet up...
later my wife scold me....hehehe

u guys ade kedai potong baik punya for lancer parts

hmm.....
keon....
think u gonna be regular there liao lo........
kekekekke....
there got chun babe izzit.....

jge
very active in the forum...
u work as typing and reading this onli ahh...hehehe

guymafia said:
alaamk...dun colour basil lah...
tis wkend got tt...maybe i join u guys all...
basil let join together...
shop near pizza hut got mee good one is near bestmart is it..

Alamak guy mafia not at best mart 1 lar....is at taman perling the one at the same row with 1 + 3D and opposite is selling magnum 4D one lar....Taman perling bro.....oh not yet ask u....u eat halal food or non halal food.......reply quick better still give me yr JB HP number lar...i will call u when i m there liow..........

I think keon go there "dolce" sure have chun babes kang tau lar.......keon dun forget bout us leh once have this type of kang tau.........heheeh right or not derek bro......i think ashween also will be intrested....btw where is the topic bout my mech say is good one wat.........

me active n this forum....
ok la.....
not consider very active.......
coz me have alot of paperwork to do ma....
so log on n when got time then reply lo.....
some times have to ular ma.........
kekekeke.......
hmmmm....
come to think of it.....
basil shd be more active then me........

chun babes kang tao....
me oso wan....
if keon got n never intro to us.....
then we got baotoh to your gf....
wahahahaha................

basil,keon....
not going home meh?
me going off liao....
chaozzz....

wahahah yayaya we go baotoh to keon GF whahahah joking ar.....hahahahahahhahahahah damn go back home liow.....guymafia if u wan to meet me for breakfast sms me on this number 012-7043123....ok choz ppl go home liow......have a nice weekend ZTHian JB.......

#3759 Today, 03:12 PM
J9592
Junior Member Join Date: Dec 2006

SOORYLOH..Need to intro arhh
JGE-4G15
if u really want that lancer dashboard 1 will shown to u one place in mount austin(half/cut)
nice price dont worry....(below the market price)
using the original wiring olso can but cannot function well ....i m olso using the proton wiring & coil ...or to save money no need to take the meter using ur original back

dolce can b considered the best in JB d la....
babes ar....
i got the feeling dat madesto's hav more last time.....
mayb last night dun hav la.....

keon goin today sial.....
hav to ask my fren go liao.....
then see around him got lenglui o not....

guys...
wait for me to tell u guys tml.....
wahahahaha

J9592....
thanks......
but wat i'm looking for is oni the air-con controls....
not the whole dashboard.........
intending to get the whole set(cooling cool& other stuffs) for the air-con is bcoz i want to have all the functions.....
kean is oso using the controls oni...
not hte whole set....
some of the functions cannot b used......

calvin.....
go dolce tonite.....
see got chun babes around him or not...
if got then go la....
my tinting got ppl can sponser half liao.....
coz gonna blackmail him liao....
wahahahaha.........

hmmm...
so quite tonite....
think all went for tt liao....
poor me....
still working.......
haizz.......

hi guys....

i been quite busy....no one to ular with since kean left to nilai....so actually working now...

tomoro have to go muar sumore..got road show....

anybody want otak otak muar????