sigh...
derek...
dun worry...
nth is wrong wif ur eyes....
i forced myself to wake up de.....
hav to start train myself to sleep less d....
heehee.....
ekjozbuluh....
most probably tonight n tml will hav tt la....
hav to wait for the tai louss to organize...
we small potato just sit down n wait.....
heehee....
hmm...
tonight if got tt i might not be able to go ler....
most probably goin dolce again....heehee....
derek....
the aircond set sure can fit into ur car la....
wif dat set.....u can hav all the functions.....
if u wan the digital panel looks oni....
u can just change the digital panel....
but then i dun think the wiring is easy la....
somemore not 100% function can use.....
considering the price....
i think dat set is quite worth it la...
kean dat time install the digital panel oni oso need 300+-???
if i din remember wrongly la....
so....
wat r u waiting for???
fast fast go n buy la.....
hahahaha
alamak derek bro dun lar sabo me lar...u know my situation mah....u know everytime I TT when reach home i will be recieving a waterfall non stop one leh.....so plz understand poor me lar.....now somemore JR coming so must more take care "hormon change also kaw kaw" so as husband must always giv way lar.....i must sabar cannot hot temper mah......hehehehe
ekjoz i think this weekend no TT lar......coz afew of us onli.....unless u wan to organize a TT........then is a diffrent story.....
hmmmm.
really feels like buying
but if go n buy....
then my tinting of windows have to push backword liao....
tight budget.......
somemore poor guy......
n moreover dun have Mastercard........
haizzzzz.....
hahaha....
hormon change ah....
then u have to suffer liao.....
pregnant time sure got temper......
after birth sure oso got temper.....
wahahahahaha...............
hey guys....
thing its time to organise another road trip or tt liao.....
like the time we went to desaru like tat........
maybe can consider melaka ............
Anyway, i have a Neo TT tonight at 9pm Danga Bay, some traditional malay house as a restaurant... maybe you guys can come over and join us at around 10pm so that can have a big photo taking session and convoy to another place for TT as well.
derek....
for me....
tinting n the aircond is sort of cosmetic oni la....
y not go n do up ur exhaust n abs ler???
u make up ur mind on wat to do 1st la....
wats ur budget wor....
working in sg somemore....
keep on saying poor....
look at keon....
every month oso can add stuff de....
rich giler.....
bro ,
if u really want that dashboard 1 will shown to u one place in mount austin(half/cut)
nice price dont worry....
using the original wiring olso can but cannot function well ....i m olso using the proton wiring & coil
calvin....
if wont say tat if u have financial commitments......
need to support parents.......
daily expenses r not cheap in sg....
somemore need to start saving for buying house n marriage in the future......
if...... i m saying if oni........
if you r born with a silver or gold spoon in your mouth then u wont have to worry abt all this liao.....
for me....
tinting is not juz a costmetic...
its more to heat insulation........
there is actually a huge difference between tinted an d non tinted window......
if the films tat u get is good de...
for those normal 2 u wont feel the difference de.....
i have already made plans liao....
tinting comes 1st...
then muffler n extractor...
then will be abs n springs...
after which will rims.......
its oni tat when i saw the post......
seems like a good buy tats y i asked u guys for opinions.......
once again, tonight i got Neo club TT.... if want, please do join us at around 10pm. the place is at Danga bay, duno what limas restaurant, near festive street mall... i also duno where.. hahaha...
any vtec sifus who can help on reducing my FC coz nw im running a b18c standard engine n full tank petrol can only goes up to about 250KMS only..any suggestion on lowering the FC??
Hello to all...
im have some question...
now i'm use evo 6 fuel pump for my engines
mivec V6 6a12 from fto car...
when i buy the engine its come with turbo kit
boost 1.4-1.5 max
i want ask u better i change the fuel...