JB New Section........ Part 2.....

hey, guys, c tis b4? well done by proton....-.-''

http://www.autozine.org/Misc/Award/AutoZine/AutoZine_Awards_08.htm

ashween.. so how is life without me in jb... fun rite....hahahaha...

yeah... chinese new year got extra ang pau to take dy... thanks in advance basil... muz gif me big one ah...

come back on friday 9pm like tat ok mah.. can go tt straight... hahaha....

oi kean...life sucks in jb without u la....i actually have to 'work' now...sienzzz
aiyah...just skip friday's class la...tell the lecturer got 'TT'...i'm sure he/she will understand. hahahaahah ( are u coming back tomoro?)

basil.....i want BIG BIG ang pow....

keon...sorry couldn't attend TT.. got other 'business' to attend to....

in terms of snooker/lucky....i anytime also free....remember give me points ah...

haha... cannot lah...
juz came back u wan me to go back jb again meh...
if u fork out my toll then ok lah...

aiyah...air asia only rm9.90....i come pick u up at senai lor....heheheh

rm 9.90 ???

haven plus the petrol for the plane and dunno wat charges... ass this add tat dunno how much dy....

yo everybody...
i'm tryin my best to enjoy my last few free days......
just back from dolce....
nice place....
tml goin again.....
heehee....

kean...
just skip class la....
its v normal for u la....
wahahahaha....

basil....
i really sorry la....
mayb afternoon i can meet u guys la...
after work lo.....
coz when my gf back i plan to take leave ler....
plan to take 29 n 30th....
so before dat better dun take lo....
if not work 1 mth then kene halau ler....
sigh.....y my aunty suddenly pull me into the company la....
sienzzzz sial....

basil.....
normally the new year after ur wedding u still can get angpow.....
dats gonna b ur last time collecting angpow la.....
but then oni those older generation giving....
at the same time u need to start giving to younger generation.....
dun worry la....
next year ur junior oso can collect ma.....
at least not 100% lost.....
if u work harder mayb u can hav 5 or even 10 angpows.....
dat means u hav to work real hard la!!!
wahahahaha...

guymafia....
i once saw a kelisa doin front mount intercooler at my mech place....
heard dat car damn powerful....
stock engine BOT.....
small car + turbo = madness!!!

derek tellin u noob in snooker here??
wtf??
wanna kene whack ar???
the best player in our group day like dat....
then i think we all hav to quit snooker d lo.....
wahahahaha....

evo subs n HKS spring on the way???
how i wish man....
sigh....
but then if its not havin the height i want oso no use la....
might end up use performax....
coz the height is wat i want la....
heard ppl telling me evo abs will b higher....
dunno how much the HKS springs will bring it lower....
sienzzz..........

other members dun wanna hav the ZTH stickers on their windscreen mer???
the more the merrier ma....
then oni take group photo....
dats gonna look real cool man!!!
come on guys.....
more ppl join the tt man....
everytime see the same faces....
boring seh.....
wahahahahaha.....

keon....
got tt oso never inform me.....
if i din pass by habib oso i dunno....
but then too bad la...
cant join....
after meetin my fren then straight go dolce d.....
fast fast plan tml de tt la....
heehee.....

time to go n sleep d sial.....
damn blur now....
kekeke....

good nites everyone....
heehee.....

dome_zero
too much criticism article from that mags...
wat do u all think guys???

p/s:
for me m proud for being m'sian even though m not locally frm here...

Wah all already wan big big angpow.......hahahaha.....must come n visit me ok hahaahah..........Clalvin is ok.....after work call any 1 of us lar.....so if every thng not yet finish can come n cont join lar.......happy working

dome, your sticker got spider web already. not my fault arh...

calvin, blame ashween. I told him to contact you guys if he wants to come. :) But damn nice TT wei... knew another pro hatch member and another guy... both of them damn cool... they know their stuff... and they are friends with the SL55 AMG guy also... one of the dudes got a ride in the R34... he said that the car is on a level of its own... no other car can be judge with it... power sial..

u guys really happening this forum ahh...so fast many pages already...

basil...
what to do...company give a place to stay and car to drive in sg. that the lancer with evo3 chasis..still good enough for me..huakekeke...
i onli keep paying for my Waja which my wife drive. seldom back in perling....me also often in kpg melayu, my parent place..

So good got co car n co house to stay.....damn nice.....u must be a very important person to the co.....eh can into me to yr factory leh....so can get those benefit also wahahaha...........

good morning.....

u guys no good ah......
me not around all saiko me terok terok......
say i bluff ppl.....
somemore calvin still wanna whack me.........
me really noob in snooker ma..... :-p

sad sial.........
this wekend not coming to jb liao....
have to work tomolo........
cant meet u guys for tt liao.....
gonna miss u guys.......

wah.......
so siok sial....
got co car to drive n house to stay.......
guymafia.....
ur co still hiring ppl?
can intro me into ur co.....?

JGE4g15 / Basil
alamak u...i dun know lah..maybe i ask around..
it's a shipping firm..

this sat i'm going back to perling...and on sun to mersing, air papan...

Perling ar....can lar guy mafia we can meet up for breakfast at perling mah.....so atleast can meet up mah.....TT wit me 1st then later can TT with the whole group lar.....so wat say u....tomorrow morning breakfast TT wit me at the kopi shop beside piza hut lar....got nice lor mee there.....if have babe bring along lar coz my wife following also.....giv JB number lar....then can contact u lar.......

Oh guy mafia 4 get to ask yr job need wat qualification har??? need any special Degree lar or diploma or any thing give more info lar......

basil....basil....
v nice la...
we all organize tt u always cant come....
now askin guymafia to tt wif u.....
cannot organize a proper one mer?
then ask everyone to join ma....
wahahahaha....

lookin for better jobs huh???
need to prepare $$$ for ur junior n ur ride d....
so many commitments.....
kesian sial....
heehee.....

Hmm Calvin not say cannot organize proper TT lar.....just have break fast can lar.......not say really a TT.....coz after makan need to chow to test wedding dinner dress liow mah...so not actual TT......but if TT in the day time sure can 1 i guess but my wife must come along lar....

basil....
u not steady liao ah........
everytime tt ask u come u say cannot mak it....
no approval from CO......
now wanna organise tt with guymafia oni........
very sad liao la...........

oh did i see wrongly?
calvin u wake u liao ah.......
so early....? :-p