JB New Section........ Part 2.....

grrr.... smething wrong with my astro.. knnbccb.. cannot watch man utd match..

ya loh..
these few days i too free liau..
nothing to do man...
so go do signature loh... hahaha...
nice or not??....

today mu match wat time ??

oi kean....

man u match over already la...

united win 2-1 against aston villa....

damn scary game....

it was 1-1 till the 90th minute...

ole ole ole came in and score....

man u off to 4th round of FA Cup....

kean...
since u so free...
help me do siggy oso la....
wahahaha....

ops....
just now say wanna sleep early...
end up watch tv till now....
sigh....
self dicipline damn bad....
goin to bed now....
good night guys.....

don't worry calvin....i think now u'll be rolling in ur bed trying to sleep and yet still can't sleep.....

tomoro morning ur face will look like u just slept for 5 mins the whole night...

it'll take atleast a week to get use to....

something like jetlag.....good luck tomoro....

ps: don't get fired....hehehehe

GOOD morning sun........ehehhh....sun pulak.......good morning to my dearest bro..........weekend to me like sial..........drive here n there to buy things......going back to penang this wed night......going to pay tax to father in law liow.....haiz pocket lobang besar liow........

Calvin go dolce got happening babes lar......can makan 1 or not hahahah.....today going to work liow......happy working......welcome to the world of working adult life..............working still able to party one lar....onli not able for weekdays but still can party at weekends tat is SATURDAY lar..............

Keon i didnt able to get walkie talkie so how...izzit ok w/o walkie..............

Derek finding for aircond digital controler sial......aircond still not cold enough izzit ehheeh......but got 1 idea is to put 2 gas tank for the air cond gas......will be damn very cold one........my fren did it b4 n the aircond is damn fast cold in within seconds.............

Kean up in nilai how is life there.........i know stay in campus sure got alot alot of cun mei mei.....young, full of energy, pak siut suit, n damn sexy..........intro lar bro.......i will sure not baotoh u one whaahahah hehehehe.....

Ashween like damn long never hear yr voice.....lower arm resign liow ar...............heheheh joking joking........how is work man.....

good morning guys.....

thanks kean.....
me go n try later........

get walkie takie?
for wat ?
for your wedding day?
air -con not cold?
no la....
very cold now......
huz wanna fet the controller coz
mine ori de colour faded liao....
looks ugly...
the mist. very nice.....
some more if get whole set then can all the functions......
if juz get control panel then some of the functions cannot use.......

selamat tengah hari datuk datuk....

so boring lei...all the bro's working...i also dunno who to makan ular with.....

aiyo ashween so sad meh...........find yoyo to training lar....wahahahaha........

apa yoyo? makan ular at home lah... lepak. tido. balik time baru masuk ofis...

ya la ya la...
ashween...
since so bored n nobody to ular with......
then go find yoyo for training la......
kekekeke....

kean....
tt in nilai....
can no pob......
if u pay for my toll fees......
kekekeke.............

I think toll fee no need lar.....but petrol fee better wahahaha.....kean later panas hahaah

if can.....
toll fees n petrol fees would be the best......
wahahahahaha...............

aiyah...makan ular cannot go home...later my mom makan me....

aiyah...Nilai TT go by Air asia la...RM9.90 only mah...

ask kean pick us up at airport lor....

damn hard man...so many bapuks wanna come for basil's bachelor's night...

how basil....all wanna come lei....

ps:don't ever tell bapuk's there is a person getting married...if they cannot screw u....they will screw ur wedding...

so no choice....i have already told them...heheeehe

9.90 by air asia..?
haven include all the charges yet.....
all include in dunno how much liao......

all earning sing dollar what......half price for u all onli....

cheap cheap.....

wahaha....
basil...
u r in luck liao.....
so many "fully converted" wans u.....
wahahahaha............

ya....
btw.... wats the plans for basil bachalor nite?

bapuks all night long....

they'll be all over basil all night long.....till he would have to reconsider getting married or not...

hhhehehe

plus i'll slip some viagra into his drink....

so no option but bapuk's 'tunnel' lor