see told you so
not even 20
hahahah
not even 20
hahahah
road show can take picture with them merOriginally posted by Demon@Apr 28 2004, 02:38 PM
4 at the road shows lah...but of course race day there'll be more than 20 lah..
:)
got pussy pass to fuck them arOriginally posted by XaMaX@Apr 29 2004, 01:29 AM
if you got the Pit Pass..sure can take pics with them la...
sell their undies? WTF!!!!!Originally posted by Mazdaspeed A-spec.@Apr 29 2004, 02:23 AM
but most japanese damn slutty wan lar
go to japan
to to shibuya i think
those schoolgirls there
can pay to sleep with them
they even sell their use undies for about RM300 here just to get their spending allowance
my fren went there riteOriginally posted by verticalar@Apr 29 2004, 02:34 AM
mazda: u done it be4....hwo u know eh!!
ehehehehehehe
:D :P :D :P
Originally posted by XaMaX+Apr 29 2004, 02:37 AM-->
QUOTE (XaMaX @ Apr 29 2004, 02:37 AM) --QuoteBegin-Mazdaspeed A-spec.
@Apr 29 2004, 02:23 AM
go to japan
to to shibuya i think
those schoolgirls there
they even sell their use undies for about RM300 here just to get their spending allowance
sell their undies? WTF!!!!! [/b][/quote] you dunno ar they come in tin cans with their pics i think but u can choose lar lucky u got chun one if you get wat i mean its used panties anyway for u to smell them with their cum |
Originally posted by Mazdaspeed A-spec.+Apr 29 2004, 02:43 AM-->
QUOTE (Mazdaspeed A-spec. @ Apr 29 2004, 02:43 AM) Originally posted by XaMaX@Apr 29 2004, 02:37 AM
--QuoteBegin-Mazdaspeed A-spec.
@Apr 29 2004, 02:23 AM
go to japan
to to shibuya i think
those schoolgirls there
sell their undies? WTF!!!!!
you dunno ar they come in tin cans with their pics i think but u can choose lar lucky u got chun one if you get wat i mean its used panties anyway for u to smell them with their cum [/b][/quote] WHAT!!! used undies with their cum? only perverts buy those stuffs man..cmon |