2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

ordered my 2008 racequeen guide book 2 weeks back, should be getting it this week... hahahaha

ok!! I know who to haunt already!! Haha!! :P Btw.... ARTC!! All the best in ur 2008 BOok!! :D Looking forward to seeing it!!

There are a lot of new faces this year - very few returning girls.

Wah liao!! Dratz!! I have to excuse my attendance at this year's races & RQs!! :mad: :mad:

Because on overseas assignment......

Hey guys, make sure u take loads of nice photos & share here ya!!

Greetings to Art-san, William-san & Ayumi-san!!

These are pics of this year's SuperGT Image girls.. Ayumi and Kotomi.

DSC07199.jpg

DSC07198.jpg

the backdrop is not suitable at all. LOL They should've used something brighter and needs more lighting.

Thanks for sharing. :)

Here is my report for this years Super GT round 4. It was kinda so-so- most of the girls I like and knew didn't come back- althought my highlight was meeting Midori Yamazaki who despite being - "retired" came to Sepang for the weekend. I bumped into her by chance and got her Card signed. She told me that she is still very single and NOT married.

I must say that the Zent Sweeties were the most hard working and accomondating of all the race queens. Houzan's PR guy was the same old asshole.

Oh and yes I finally bumped into Kotomi san right before the start of the race. She was as friendly and cheery as usual and I got her signature too.

It was nice to bump into familiar faces- William CW, Yayoyi, Kotomi and Midori chan.

But there were a lot of rookies and not many retunees this year.

MY fav gal of the weekend was Hitomi Furisaki one of the Zent Sweeties who was very obliging and took the time to sign and talk to me.

I also got the chance to have a nice chat to Ralph Firman- who was nice to ask me where I came from and how did I come up for the race. Satoshi Motoyama recognised me and signed a Cap and Ebbro Car as usual every year. I wished him good luck on the starting grid and he gave me a WTH shrug. I think he knew his chances of winning was slim.

I spoke to Michael Krumm before the race and wished him luck and he seemd very optimistic- esp after the superb qualifying on Sat. I tolf him I knew he had it about 2 second before he crossed the line- I was celebrating before the finished - I was so sure he got pole.

My fav driver Tora Takagi also signed a 06 ebbro car- he saw it and told me that i was a light and nice car to race. I wished him luck on the starting grid and he seemed very happy to see me and shook my hard quite hard.

I was so unprepared for this trip I didnt even bring a camera along with me. I wish I did with so many up close views of the girls and if only I had a digital camera fixed to my sunglasses. I think I found out half the colour of the bras the RQs wore under their uniforms. You'd be surprised to find out that one the Zent girls wore yellow lace despite their colours being red and silver.

I was really happy to see Chiori Oka who was a RQ for Motul Nissmo 3 years ago- I had to photos for her to sign and she was really excited- she told me that she was only 19 years old back then- I knew that. I bumbed into her again in the paddock and when she signed my RQGB I could see an areola peeking out of her costume. The Privee Zurish costume woud be the most prone to "costume malfunction".

Thats it for now- more report later and photos to follow when I get them.

OH and YES SUPER GT WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR

OMG...ORz to ARTHUR san
great, you can remember RQ's name, and ex-RQ also.. have to bow to you...
thanks for the report. http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pmfEH5pgqjRLjuvaesaIJiszh3kRelIoUinb3yrvKumAjmgHn66HI4TZV4LUfxhTiFT-TE8xTqWs

http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pmfEH5pgqjRJ64sX1Jtj56Jq1-ZlfK9fmQbIlByNBuCAlocgNXSVz_LattsaiZ2Ifc-kaIHLv8Fk

best regards,

weipin :proud:

Hi, I was just wondering, where can you get the Super GT 2009 race queen book? Ive looked everywhere and cant find a thing. I went to the Sepang race too and I didnt see anything, but people already had them.

Valassandra, not necessary each round, they dun really have a consistence date of releasing.
once a year, they will have the RQ guide, A-Class (due to TAS), TAS issue, TMS issue.

back issue : http://www.sun-a.com/magazine/backnumber.html?pid=140

Ah I see. I found a Super GT official guide book which talks about the cars and teams, but thats about it. I've seen people at Sepang with a magazine with the RQs in it asking them to sign, but I havent found any magazine stores with any Super GT RQs.
Would the first magazine of the Gals paradise be the one they had? Or would they have the 2009 Super GT official RQ guide?

Valassandra....
we take risk to order the magazine 50:50 you get the FULL COPY or "lesser page(s) copy"... after a few years order books magazines from Kinokuniya in KLCC... this year (so sorry i have to tell the truth) i got the TEARED OFF MAGAZINE for lesser pages (don't blame who did it) ...
so take your own risk and if you got the lubang to get some people in japan to buy it and courier to us in malaysia, please tell us if you can... please..

and take at least 1 month plus for the magazine to deliver,
since the magazine only launch on april,
RM50~60 inclusive the charges, so you know la...

it will come in sensor some sensitive part of the magazine....
I JUST NOT HAPPY I GOT LESSER PAGES:mad:

bro Chinweipin, you are the unlucky one la.. i bought 2 copies and none of the pages have been tear.
you should have taken it back to Kinokuniya and exchange it. When i received my copies on the 11th of June, there's 2 more extra copies left.

Wheres this Kinokuniya? Is it the website mentioned earlier? Because I could not find anything regarding 2009 RQs there.

Bump: Wheres this Kinokuniya? Is it the website mentioned earlier? Because I could not find anything regarding 2009 RQs there.

kinokuniya is a bookstore located on the top floor of the shopping centre KLCC.
you can find the magazine in the Japanese books section.