The AMF Queen Search Competition Heats up!!!

ryuichi

Originally posted by YellowSpy@Oct 16 2004, 12:50
No probs Bro!!!

Well I just dont believe in getting tied down at an early age!!!!

To a certain extend in life I would very much believe in the saying "life's short, play hard"... ;)

Being single with loads of success, power & doe is like heaven!!! The spouse in life (with equal status) will come eventually..........

Cheers
:rolleyes:
u r definately my man......... :lol:
totally agreed...... life's so short ......so play real damn hard ...... ;) B) :rolleyes:

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
Originally posted by dudewheresmycar?+Oct 18 2004, 07:09 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (dudewheresmycar? @ Oct 18 2004, 07:09 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG@Oct 18 2004, 00:40
It's funny u know, i opened d door for d girls to go into my car .. then
this pathetic fucker pushed his way infront right next to d door to take pics..
wtf man? go get yerself a car worthy of such attention and go shove
that camera up your ass u pathetic wanker!
It's funny you know, that you think your car had anything to do with why the guy pushed in... shove your car up your ass u pathetic wanker! [/b][/quote]
:blink:

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
Someone pls tell me...
How can I check whether my online form and photo has arrive safely in the hands of AMF & BFGoodrich....

;)

demoIII

Jul 31, 2004
Blackhowling and Yellowspy,

Thanks for ur support and encouragement... the car wouldn't have made it without the amount of support from u ppl...

Thanks and god bless u guys,

Cheers :)

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
Originally posted by demoIII@Oct 18 2004, 14:27
Blackhowling and Yellowspy,

Thanks for ur support and encouragement... the car wouldn't have made it without the amount of support from u ppl...

Thanks and god bless u guys,

what blow off u use?ur blow off sound nice :lol:

demoIII

Jul 31, 2004
lan evo,

I do not use any blow off valve... the type s which u can see in my front bumper is only for show... its inverted and not connected to the pipee actually...

The sound that you hear is the backpressure when the throttle body closes and air gets hit by the compressor wheel...

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
demo..

better not to run without a BOV...too much backpressure will kill ur compressor wheel... ;)

let da fella release some pressure...heh heh....u can tighten it a lil more to avoid any leaks during high boost...

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
Originally posted by demoIII@Oct 18 2004, 17:30
lan evo,

I do not use any blow off valve... the type s which u can see in my front bumper is only for show... its inverted and not connected to the pipee actually...

The sound that you hear is the backpressure when the throttle body closes and air gets hit by the compressor wheel...

the sound was so fucking loud :lol:

MrNismo

Originally posted by YellowSpy@Oct 18 2004, 10:47
Anyway its just a matter of time before we learn more about NOs caliberation & stuffs.....  FYI 80% of the top cars that day were running NOs, our guys are considered doing pretty well with their current setup.
I don't think 2 of the fastest car that night use Nitrous.

Btw, demoIII, good statement you made there. We learned from our defeat for further improvements.

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by revvedup+Oct 17 2004, 20:00 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (revvedup @ Oct 17 2004, 20:00 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ldragon@Oct 17 2004, 17:42
Girls at zerotohundred.com pit B)

who is the beautiful girl on the end... not juju,the other one... she is really pretty.
is she in the competition.. she could get my vote too...
does anyone know if she has a man...
its a scandal that juju does... it makes me sad...
juju i still love you...
and mystery girl you are beautiful [/b][/quote]
i think her name is sharon
study sunway college also ABE course last time...
stay somewhere there also
she is TALL... very tall

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
Originally posted by MrNismo+Oct 18 2004, 18:14 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (MrNismo @ Oct 18 2004, 18:14 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-YellowSpy@Oct 18 2004, 10:47
Anyway its just a matter of time before we learn more about NOs caliberation & stuffs.....  FYI 80% of the top cars that day were running NOs, our guys are considered doing pretty well with their current setup.
I don't think 2 of the fastest car that night use Nitrous.

Btw, demoIII, good statement you made there. We learned from our defeat for further improvements. [/b][/quote]
lets twist our hope to reality!!!!!!! Malaysia Boleh!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

hmmm maybe each of Zth member donates rm100 to form a ZTH monster drag car lo.... :P

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
and car registered to my name yah!!!!! ;)