Ms. FX Queen..

want to win the contest,not just the looks,you got to be smart,too! i think you've got all that,so good luck! all the best!!! :wink:

munky said:
hmm, why didnt i see it in nike shops, nvm, i'll try to look for it hehe. Sorry yea off topic abit hehe.

Some Nike shoes cannot get from normal Nike stores.

For example my Red Nike Air Presto http://www.mwv.jp/sneaker/nike/listphoto/prest_red.jpg
cannot be found in NIKE stores.

This is my second pair of Air Presto. Ever since I found that Air Presto is the lightest for me, and it is so comfortable that it fits like a sock, I have been hunting around for it.

But lucky for me, I found it in a sports shoe store in Bukit Bintang Plaza.

Some Nike shoes are for Japan market.
See this url
http://www.mwv.jp/sneaker/nike.html

sakuraguy said:
wahh .. whitepuppy .. u look cute litte llady .. nice too see u in action again, bytheway .. y ure shirt missing the half down part?, u fold it? .. he he .. cool. I like the pose in 1st and 2nd image .. look professional and nice.

Dont worry, my vote always for u ;) .. since the beginning ..

Thanks.. Those pics were taken by my pro photographer.. He'll be there that night..

keong_GSR said:
want to win the contest,not just the looks,you got to be smart,too! i think you've got all that,so good luck! all the best!!! :wink:

speedtune and keong_GSR: Thanks.. I will try my best..

OT: is that a tattoo on ur right leg? hehhee....anyways, even i cant go since im frm ipoh, wil support u emotionally n spiritually! muaahhhaahhahha....

Booost said:
OT: is that a tattoo on ur right leg? hehhee....anyways, even i cant go since im frm ipoh, wil support u emotionally n spiritually! muaahhhaahhahha....

Yup.. That's a tattoo.. Dog paw/.. Thanks for the support..

Want me to go? Lolz...

All the best to you and all my lucks with u too.

Don't forget my present ya ;)

3R1C said:
Want me to go? Lolz...

All the best to you and all my lucks with u too.

Don't forget my present ya ;)

Yup.. Hehehehe..

Thanks Eric.. Really sweet of ya..

Heheheheh.. I won't forget..

if not mistaken, i saw you(whit3puppy) at saturday morning at 1U car park, with your fren driving kancil, right? All the best to u also...

nicteh said:
if not mistaken, i saw you(whit3puppy) at saturday morning at 1U car park, with your fren driving kancil, right? All the best to u also...

Yup.. How come you didn't call or wave?
Thanks for the wish..

im not sure is you...just got some flash back after saw your pic.
Welcome welcome...

i dont think so, coz not sure my schedule yet...
Anyway, wish u all the best and good luck....