Jalan Pasar Guide

siao ah?? ppl go there makan.. we pulak go there do soldering, cutting, filing... make pl's place dirty onli...

aiya... u DIY lar... i already stated de steps very clearly liao...

hehehee!..remember last time mie offer us his company gudang for DIY, got light, power, and water ...don't know he still remember or not..if got then good lar..:D

khguan, which type of led u use? i done with red color 1, and red color cant use 4 led..sure blow..need to add a resistor

that is 3V LED i think, so don't need any resistor. Normal non-super bright LED only use 1.5V.

but mine is superbright red led..i use with 4 led b4..blow..haha
the 1 buyfrom jln pasar..around 30cent each..5mm, clear but red light

hahaha i was just joking la... dont worry, i will still get you your TT when we meet up again... :)

Yeah man, if got a warehouse would be so much easier... i will bring the food so we can DIY fireplace and BBQ there hahahaha

howiechoo,
those 30cent LED is 3V... so it can be connected in 4 pcs n dont need any resistors... i think mayb u connected it wrongly... must be connected in series... like de diagram i posted...

jaywat,
those normal LEDs is 1.5V?? are u sure?? i dun think so...

simefly,
hahaha.. warehouse again?? bbq somemore?? good!! haha

Wahhh bbq ar...got time to start fire no time to DIY lo hahahah

hi khguan,
how many LEDs can we connect together for our car?? thought of making a brake light using 20-30 clear red LEDs.

Thanks. How bout multiple of 8s?? What happen if i connect too many??
WOn't be bright??

multiples of 8 is still multiples of 4... so still fine... just connect de LEDs in sets of 4... just like de LED connection diagram i posted earlier..

U mean 8 LED in series what??8 LED in series won't bright enough le

yo..what's the brightness of those 3v and 1.5v LEDs?? and why dont add a resistor cuz low resistance allows more current yea? i'm blur correct me if i'm wrong..