EG Coupe and Lancer Racing in Keramat area

hattech-v said:
went for the match? ekekkeek

pokemon laa selangor FC ... sanbagamaran netted the goal on dying minute &^^@$^(*#(*!@ fcuk laaa n9..waste my money n my voice laah!!

SePaT said:
pokemon laa selangor FC ... sanbagamaran netted the goal on dying minute &^^@$^(*#(*!@ fcuk laaa n9..waste my money n my voice laah!!

hehehhe...
N9 always like that one la Sepat.....
no "semangat juang" till the final whistle.....

hattech-v said:
becarefull when u entering n9 territory next time.. hehhee

yeah... i put the sensor on every toll exiting sban n other areas at n9 borders... once the sensor smell ur eg10.5 the auto gate will hoben jang hoben ur windscreen ehheheeh .. u better pray ok huhuhu

Niaa maaa heheh with my car's extra slow speed and minimal torque (70 hp), you can put any pakcik or aunty by the roadside and they'll detect in for you

hattech-v said:
so now found the racer edi?

Not yet la Mie...but what I know is that it's a malay dude, staying in Keramats. Still waiting an official report from Avan on his encounter with the same Coupe the previous nite....

hattech-v said:
after u confirm the racer, invite him to join CRD... ekekkek

I already had the idea in mind and told Avan about it. He replied "Ko cuba la rempit dengan dia dulu heh heh heh"

al-fantaaaaaaaaaaattsss.....