unless he rev till readline everytime,everyday,anytime,all the time..hahah10W60 is overkill. I suggest 5W40 or 10W40.
Even that 40 good enough, worse case 50 but 60 pretty heavy dy.......unless he rev till readline everytime,everyday,anytime,all the time..hahah
mentioned oil, i think about tesco. Hahaha...Even that 40 good enough, worse case 50 but 60 pretty heavy dy.......![]()
Not Giant cheaper meh?.....lolmentioned oil, i think about tesco. Hahaha...
Hi bros.. haha sory.. i kno uguys definitly knos wat uguys r talkin bout.. but i m like.. huh? O.. er?..10W60 is overkill. I suggest 5W40 or 10W40.
Copy from Castrol websiteHi bros.. haha sory.. i kno uguys definitly knos wat uguys r talkin bout.. but i m like.. huh? O.. er?..
Wel.. somsay10w60, somsay10w40, 5w40..
Ok, i actualy hav no idea wat dat means.. at al.. haha..
Mind teach abit?
Apreciate n sweetday
Just in case you lost your handbook, Castrol recommends 5W-40 for Fiat CoupeThe correct viscosity grade will be displayed in your car handbook.
For us yes, but for Americans, 30 is thick, and 40 is a bit too thick, and 50 just too thick, 60 waaayyyyy too thick !40 weight seems the most acceptable viscosity, probably right in the middle, not too thin, not too thick.....hahhahhahahha
Depends where also, if hot areas 40 will be better, cooler area sure 30 already......lolFor us yes, but for Americans, 30 is thick, and 40 is a bit too thick, and 50 just too thick, 60 waaayyyyy too thick !
Is that another way of saying 10w50 is as desperate as it gets?10w50 would be the upper limit...
Is that another way of saying 10w50 is as desperate as it gets?
Mobil 1 5w-50 sells a lot......Is that another way of saying 10w50 is as desperate as it gets?
My non high performance BLM now using that oil..RM99 for 4liter is too cheap to ignore. Even got 1 bottle spare in the store reserved for my another non high performance waja 1.8...hihihi.For a performance car like yours just go FS. I highly recommend the Shell HELIX Ultra 5W-40 . If you find it on sale in TESCO or GIANT for under RM100 go grab a few bottles.
dear bro parakey
waterpump changin inprogres, car stil in wokshop, datday it brokdown, gasket burn due2severaltimes overheatin, so its undergoin heart surgery ritenow haha
yaok iwil pos d foto later
aguy in d partshop advis dis coupe sud use 10/60 enginoil, bes option, isit true?
thks n sweetday
Giant was even cheaper at RM89, was even cheaper than their SS oil......lolMy non high performance BLM now using that oil..RM99 for 4liter is too cheap to ignore. Even got 1 bottle spare in the store reserved for my another non high performance waja 1.8...hihihi.
I would say this is the best oil for the price..that if they do offer at RM99 lah. Last time when Tesco still sell Total i will buy it as got 5l packaging for semi 10-40w at RM76 only...