Jackie Chan Edition Evo - FireSports No.1/50

haha... i will sure take it.. but.. wth with the hood???? like kena bang from a bike... overall is... 2/5 :thumpdown

Car look so ah beng... put the 100% stock/original body work one people will say the original one more expensive... lousy la jackie chan taste.... Eeeee so ah beng laaaa...
ha...ah beng??if like that...u go to proton and want then follow u design in new proton model...see what then say??haha...i think then will say u gila la...bro...i dun think so if put the 100% stock beside,people 'll say stock one more expensive o...if u hear beside stock one is jacky chan design one...what u 'll think??of couse jacky chan design one is more expensive ...

Not even talk cock when u guy dun even own an Evo....

so???????.........ders a lot of zth members OWNED an EVO...its juz dat car look stupid to the eyes of sum evo fans here...who gv a fck they owned an evo or not....

giv it to me, i want, no tax or watever n reach malaysia legally with car grand, i'll take it with no doubt, then drive to workshop and convert back to ori evo looks~ :P

i think jackie chan kungfu chopped his rear hood... hence d end result of the design is as such

I am wondering wat the sales man in the showroom say when u are the topic starter was taking those pic...

wah... rear bonnet like kena hamtam by someone... front hood also overdone la wei... but so many carbonfibre parts, air liur meleleh adi.... hahahaha....
HK$600k means how much in RM??

600k hk money is half or our money that mean rm300k

the car more like going to be transformer edi lol

give it free to me i also want. Then i convert it to CyberEvo or Gialla. hehehe....

I hv seen the real on the streets... :burnout:

• DSC00030.JPG
    DSC00030.JPG
    30.7 KB · Views: 351
Not my cup of tea. Overdone.

JC is the official spoke man for Mitsubishi in Asian market for many years. If you notice in all his movie, Mitsubishi car is the only car he and the good guys driving in the movie, bad guys usually drive other car (most of them European car). Not sure if Mitsubishi give JC any free share.

I found some other articles, actually there are other Jackie Chan's EVO version,
(sorry, website in Chinese, view the pic will do)

http://www.ce.cn/cysc/auto/cxpj/cxdb/200705/14/t20070514_11343793_1.shtml

http://news.yescar.cn/291/200708/45169.shtml