Jackie Chan Edition Evo - FireSports No.1/50

This is what happens when you have loads of money, but zero creative cells. He may be great in Kungfu moves, but he needs help in car design.

i enjoy mockin at the cleavage there at the trunk.. haha.. its bigger than pamela anderson's.. haha..

anyone wonder if that stupid design at the trunk has something to do with aerodynamic design that doesnt come from windtunnel??...

the ugliest evo i ever seen.

waja convert evo should be better than this.

fugly.

2 much CF n air vents dy la n y the back hood like big rock drop on the car.not vr nice la.i think JC dunno how 2 mod car.he needs 2 attend sum class from top japanese tuners.

jacky beng evo price hk$600.000!!??if i i buy gtr 34 la~~

I read the news Jacky is very proud of this EVO so he is gotta make another special edition Mitsu....Jaycee (jackie's son) version colt turbo......it should be release in 3 months time.....

What's Jackie's link to Mitsubishi anyway?

yak~! tak nak~!

is jackie who design it? huh~ :( yak~! tak nak~!

Izso said:
What's Jackie's link to Mitsubishi anyway?

Long time ago, I heard the rumors spread that Jackie owned a few percentage of shares in Mitsubishi. Well anyway, this car is not totally tat bad. Some of us is drool over the CF. Another Limited Edition been added into EVO series. Long Live the EVOLUTION!!! To me, I'm still prefer EVOLUTION 6 and TME 6.5. Those is the highest era of ZERO FIGHTER.

If you guys dun believe me that Jackies owned some shares in Mitsubishi, try watch all the Jackies DVDs, sure you will see him drive a Mitsubishi cars...

i only remember he actually owned a mitsubishi pajero (2door ralliart version) saja... his trademark car...

Car look so ah beng... put the 100% stock/original body work one people will say the original one more expensive... lousy la jackie chan taste.... Eeeee so ah beng laaaa...

Wah...if Mitsubishi gives u an EVOLUTION under ur name...do u call urself ah beng? This is call respect...for what Jackie help promote Mitsubishi thru out the past years...

as i know mitsubushi sponson JC cars rite? so i think he juz take the evo n play play... since he's so rich... hehe

rattan said:
Car look so ah beng... put the 100% stock/original body work one people will say the original one more expensive... lousy la jackie chan taste.... Eeeee so ah beng laaaa...
if Mitsubishi gives u the car for free, will u reject and say they ahbeng??....
i will surely take it man...

btw, jackie chan is consider the ambassador of Mitsu in HK??...