Hypertune Jazz Totalled!

hehe..I never tiong ppl becoz my car is so old.......kancil oso kanot tahan with my speed....

Anyway, I am glad the driver walk away unhurt. Just let the accident be an important lesson to all of us, that public road is not to play-play...

gti88... oh my god!!! that is so damn true man... Just stop whining la guys... ask yourself guys... did you break any speed limit before? If yes then can you please stop acting like Judge Dredd... peace and out...

Yes, most of you guys are the best of drivers on our roads. We're supposed to respect all of you. The main reason I posted this was to show you how tough a Jazz was even after a high impact.

And what do I get in return? Loads of fellow 'I'm the best driver out there' smarty-alecs bragging about what the driver did wrong or blaming him for driving fast whatsoever.

Yes, the reason of this crash has not been posted by me. Is it wrong for a guy to be busy? I'm not as lucky as some of you who are just so darn free. But anyway, since most of you like to make up tons of reasons, why don't you detectives explain what happened? Then maybe I'll tell you if you're right or wrong.

Please don't post for the sake of posting. I know, post counts mean a LOT to you guys. I just don't want you to come up with a stupid comment and end up regretting it.

Thanks to all those who wished the owner well.

phat7 said:
i'm with gohkokeng. Details details.

Ixeo- whats tastelesss about his post? kindly indemnify?

read gti88's post. and i don't think anybody want accidents to happen.

nobody want accident happen, ya true.....

but drive like jerk, speed like mad, taking over car like Fernando Alonso is already asking for it liao

but if the crash is due to car problems or driver feel not well is pure accident la

gti88 - whats the point if putting it here? if its here i guess us able brained ones woud like to know. is this wrong? if you leave us with pictures then a thousand possibilities come to mind. is it wrong for me to justify? just because i feel the owner is a dick for racing in public roads- does this make me the bad person?

whats wrong in assumption when the original post leaves much to be desired?

blu3chip said:
Yes, most of you guys are the best of drivers on our roads. We're supposed to respect all of you. The main reason I posted this was to show you how tough a Jazz was even after a high impact.

And what do I get in return? Loads of fellow 'I'm the best driver out there' smarty-alecs bragging about what the driver did wrong or blaming him for driving fast whatsoever.

Yes, the reason of this crash has not been posted by me. Is it wrong for a guy to be busy? I'm not as lucky as some of you who are just so darn free. But anyway, since most of you like to make up tons of reasons, why don't you detectives explain what happened? Then maybe I'll tell you if you're right or wrong.

Please don't post for the sake of posting. I know, post counts mean a LOT to you guys. I just don't want you to come up with a stupid comment and end up regretting it.

Thanks to all those who wished the owner well.

WHats up with the wall bashing? if you;re ubber unhappy coz i stated the obvious stop being a dickwart and pm me. i am simply suprised you decided to post at all yet alone to defend your initial post.

You have posted pictures of a smashed up car. what do you expect me to dO?

ken yeang said:
hehe..I never tiong ppl becoz my car is so old.......kancil oso kanot tahan with my speed....

Anyway, I am glad the driver walk away unhurt. Just let the accident be an important lesson to all of us, that public road is not to play-play...

well said. Public roads are not to play -play. Zerotohundred is a forum for car enthusiast not pricks whom think the road is their speed ground.

peace all......eveyone had their piece of mind on wat actually happened or how it actually happened....
no point arguing who's the jerk and who's not...........
sometimes it could be road conditions or even parts failure that leads to accident.
Not saying driving over 100km/h would caused accident; sometimes driving too slow also could causes accident.
bluechip....it's true that ur thread leaves many things to ponder upon. Mayb u could've start the thread by saying how Jazz is that tough. never imagine jazz to be that solid...even after that type of crash...........no one hurt?!?! even axle also dropped, that's seriously bad accident.

i believe we shouldn't draw our own conclusion on what had happen before blu3chip give us a review.
actually what i wanted to know is how the incident occur that involve front and rear collison.

http://www.blamonet.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/normal_Retard_Win.jpg

a big waste.. such nicely modified car totalled jus like tat.. *sigh* but de driver ok.. tat's de most important thing.. :regular_smile:

ken yeang said:

Ken Yeang,

I think you better take bus !!!

Reasons

1) So Old car may make dangerous on highway roads. Watch out break down any off this days. Couse jammed or others public accident !!!
2) kancil oso kanot tahan with your speed....??!! So you are telling that you are driver very F slow ? Do you think it is very safe on the road like your driving skill ?

Lets me explain to you....

You are one of the Idiot who makes road jammed up.... slower than normal speed !!!
You also of the danger driver on the road....
Old and slow car on the road !!!!

Sorry to tell off about your old car.... you are the one who want to share with your old car that drive slower than kancil.

Why Goverment spend soo much $$$ to build good road / highway ?
It is to make sure everyone drive safely & no jammed....

My cent here are....

please don`t drive too slow than kancil.... !!!
or driver too fast if you don`t understand much about your car !!!!!

above those two points, you are also dangerous driver on the road....

By the way,

I would like to say,
I trust Honda Jazz !!!

Very safe car ... (Have you heard anyone killed or Injured before ?)
As for that blue jazz....140km/h hit impact... no one injured... What do you think ?

Safe petrol
Conpact & carry more things.

and many more....

Lol. Thanks BlackSamurai. I've been in forums long enough to know that there's a whole lot of people who can be such a pain in the ass. Best thing to do is not to bother about them. You will never be able to settle anything with them because they will always be right.

Anyway, i owe you guys a review and finally, here's it.

Sunday, April 8th:
The accident occured in the morning when the owner was driving towards SS2 coming from the Bandar Utama area. The exact location would be the flyover right opposite Uptown's BP, the one with the slight bend. The car was travelling at a speed of more than 100km/h, after a slight rain earlier. As he went through the bend, his rear suddenly skidded to the sidewall hitting with a larger large impact. The cause of this might be due to the wet road or even some oil patches. The car then spun, eventually hitting head-on into a divider. No other cars were involved in this.

Any other questions?

sarcastics, isn't that pic pretty insulting? lol.

wow.....lucky there's no other cars involved, can't imagine if there's any other cars.....but come to think about it; that stretch of road quite wide ler....
word of advice...it's better to stick to the center lane if not overtaking theoritically safer as not that close to divider.

i start to wonder by phat7 decided to post that i'm a dickwart when i've got no idea who he is. such an insecure person. who's giving a shit about you bro? i'm just here to show you guys something interesting, and looking at the no. of views, i know most of you bothered coming in.

let's stop the flaming in here, plus the insults. forum's can somehow never be peaceful, and in this case eventhough we all share the same interests in cars. peace bro's, no use showing any emotions through words which were typed out on a keyboard.

hahaha......welcome to the world of digital society.....
freedom of thinking and speech combined with interpration from different minds can sometimes result to lotsa misundertandings