Hypertune Jazz Totalled!

eujin said:
gouki aka roy....wei..wat happen to raymond car lah....i din c him for a while....like tht already?????wasted man...the ICE..???the angel eye???the HID?????wahhhhhhh....yoo....the rims..the rims.....superstar rims....noblesse bodykitt....all gone...........
haha, well, accident lar. Already took out most of the stuff in the car. Left the scissor doors and some other stuff.:_:

mugen kit there... because of this incident our Ipoh Convoy he cannot make it.. and some other members to stopped by to help me.....

woah!! wat happen actually? such as waste actually.. anyways thank god the driver and co-driver walk away unhurt... :(

when did this accident actually took place? how it happen leh? quite sayang i would say..

davidchen27 said:
when did this accident actually took place? how it happen leh? quite sayang i would say..

that goes without saying....

lol accident ma.....

there r 2 types of accident actually

1 type is YOU ASKED FOR IT accident

another 1 is really ACCIDENT

YOU ASKED FOR IT accident is something like speeding.....racing.....drive like a jerk.....showing off because I AM DRIVING JAZZ but not simply jazz got scissor doors......bodykits.....FC hood....whatever lamps......twin mufflers.....

really accident something like....driver not feeling well.....suddenly vision blur abit or dizzy.....car suddenly something wrong......or another driver cause the accident

what happen to this !~!~!man.......~!~!~1

gohkokeng said:
lol accident ma.....

YOU ASKED FOR IT accident is something like speeding.....racing.....drive like a jerk.....showing off because I AM DRIVING JAZZ but not simply jazz got scissor doors......bodykits.....FC hood....whatever lamps......twin mufflers.....

really accident something like....driver not feeling well.....suddenly vision blur abit or dizzy.....car suddenly something wrong......or another driver cause the accident

your comments are rather tasteless. i'm glad nobody got hurt from the accident. forget the car, life is the most valuable.

hahaha my comments tasteless.......so the thread starter still don 1 to tell how the accident happen?

1st reason......too embarassing accident, scared people think nice car with noob driver?

2nd reason......his fault of the accident because of drive like a jerk?

3rd reason......well...u know......is time to try other car.....bored with Honda Jazz liao.....

ooo.... RIP for the car...
so much money poured into the car and now gone... sad case...

juniorkirk said:
actually ... when u claim a total lost.. it will only based on their price they give u... like if u give "good deal" to the adjuster... the claim will based on the price the adjuster give...

goh... not sure about this... but from what i know... for what in total lost means is total lost.. it belongs to the ... hm.. it dont belongs to u anymore...

when claim total lost.....after adjuster snap photo..u can take the things u wan to take....but of coz with the permission of the boss of the workshop.

Once ur car is in claim procedure....ur car wil bne kept one side....until adjuster report was sent to insurance company for further action....

price is based on market price....even Adjuster gv u a 'Good' price...it stil wil be cut by insurance company...u wont get 100% as stated in the adjuster reports....it stil hv to depends on ur insurance sum insured and year of the age, insurance coverage based on stock car or included extra aksesori.

after total lost case is Closed, ur car wil open for Tender...this only open for 'Panel Workshop'. tat mean only authorised workshop can bid the car.....highest bid wil won the auction n got the car.....

gohkokeng said:
hahaha my comments tasteless.......so the thread starter still don 1 to tell how the accident happen?

1st reason......too embarassing accident, scared people think nice car with noob driver?

2nd reason......his fault of the accident because of drive like a jerk?

3rd reason......well...u know......is time to try other car.....bored with Honda Jazz liao.....

ai..maybe ppl wanna keep it low profile le....

gohkokeng said:
lol accident ma.....

lol...ur own creation accident theory man.......

no ones wana involve in accident.....my 2 cent

agreed there huakenny...thank God no1 was hurt lar..drive safe guys

i'm with gohkokeng. Details details.

Ixeo- whats tastelesss about his post? kindly indemnify?

infernaL said:
from lowyat.net 2f/2f forums , checkout the 39th post
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=275797&st=20

Ixeo- the only tasteless thing is the driver whom has his rear as his brain!! Come on, driving like this on civilian road ?? He deserves every bit of the damage!! If its true he was racing on a public road - its a pity he did not perish with his car!! TASTELESS- I personally don't think so.

looks like a lot of ppl has something caught up in their ass.

stop complaining and making assumptions of what the owner did,
should have done, shouldn't have done, etc etc.

Whats done is done, the accident already happen right ?
Why you ppl bitching like it has something to do with you ?

And I hate those ppl who talk shit about other ppl's driving when
they themselves at one point or another has driven recklessly on the
road before. Come on la guys. Dont bitch around..
Dont pretend you're an angel on the road, who NEVER speeds,
NEVER drive recklessly before, NEVER raced anyone, NEVER tionged anyone, etc etc.

*sigh* typical malaysians.. :confused_smile: