evo 9 jackie chan edition

nic1213

does anyone hav the pic of the jackie chan edition evo 9?? mindda post? thanks..

here's it buddie ;)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/sj_sg/Evo9typeJackiechan.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v66/racerzuo/s_20053111418442mj4ydfs.jpg

Seen it on news, custom look by Jackie Chan. Engine also very powerful.

IMHO, suppose to name it EVO 9 AB (Ah Beng)

Thanks notiguy, did not notice those new images. With full respect to him I must say he has really bad taste IMHO.

wow, jackie chan version evo 9, the car looks exactly like him

-- see the front hood? just like his nose.....

but still, i respect..... everybody has different taste when it comes to
car mod, we may think some of the cars look "ah beng" but the owner may
think its nice -- that's why they do that kind of mod to their car, so respect
their decision, but how your car looks like sure reflects your taste......

errr...it is an expensive car...

but i think it look horrible...terrible color combination...the stickers sux big time..

is that his collection or he's gonna use it for one of his movie?

p/s:jackie chan fans dun flame me ar..hehe

superz said:
errr...it is an expensive car...

but i think it look horrible...terrible color combination...the stickers sux big time..

is that his collection or he's gonna use it for one of his movie?

p/s:jackie chan fans dun flame me ar..hehe

It's for sale actually :D

to all ... calling a unperformable car "Ah BENG" or "RICE" is acceptable. but if anyone call this car AH BENG or RICE ... i think tat guy is driving the world most top car .. is it?... ha ha .. dunt lar say like tat ...

look at this supra below ...
http://www.toprpm.com/images/features/pictures/toprpm_339.jpg
http://www.toprpm.com/images/features/pictures/toprpm_340.jpg
http://www.toprpm.com/images/features/pictures/toprpm_346.jpg
http://www.toprpm.com/images/features/pictures/toprpm_349.jpg
http://www.toprpm.com/images/features/pictures/toprpm_360.jpg

looks rice wif big sticker? .. yes its RICE .. but the power can make u piss at passenger seat .. ;) 1000ps TopSecret street tuned Supra .. from TopRPM ;)

Cheers!

This supra body is still rice, can't avoid that, but they managed to stabalize the rice which IMHO is fierce looking to me ;)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/cooking1.gif
:D

the TopSecret JZA80 looks good yet performs well to me.. nothing rice or fugly.. though i am not a fan of those rims it has....

this evo9 mebbe really power lah..but....costly...rice and fugly....luckily only one... just my 2cents...