Is it true?

steven88net

Hei, i heard that a stuff name compressor can reduce fuel consumption after added it. Is it true? If really, i want to do so

this issue discussed before if not mistaken..u can search back the topic BTW.

if really wan saves fuel, my personal suggest is less high revving ur car n hv a good engine maintenance...it wil gv u a better fc

fuel saver product? can DIY la

put a brick under your gas pedal....make sure full floored on the gas pedal max is 3000RPM.......then is ok liao.

gohkokeng said:
fuel saver product? can DIY la

put a brick under your gas pedal....make sure full floored on the gas pedal max is 3000RPM.......then is ok liao.

microcompressor oso can DIY ma....hehe:_:

switch off engine at trafffic light. i've already done 15km more than when i emptied my last tank of fuel and i still have 20% of fuel in my tank.

rollakid said:
switch off engine at trafffic light. i've already done 15km more than when i emptied my last tank of fuel and i still have 20% of fuel in my tank.

and off your air-cond ! :mouth_closed:

SkYwAlKeR said:
ur car dont have aircond???....
oh oh~ now i know what those dials are for XD

no lar... just teasing.

i dun use the aircond, beside i had a presentation coming up and i don't want to get sweaty on my way there.

can modify to put a small fan lah... power from ciggie lighter mah...

off it in morning and night drive !
on it at afternoon or taken a chic ...................

levin said:
off it in morning and night drive !
on it at afternoon or taken a chic ...................
so nice.. but won't work for me, since my aircond only cold during morning and night. if afternoon on it then car overheat.

rollakid said:
so nice.. but won't work for me, since my aircond only cold during morning and night. if afternoon on it then car overheat.

then maybe your cooling system got some problem liao !
better check with your mechanic before anything happen to your engine .
:mouth_closed:

levin said:
then maybe your cooling system got some problem liao !
better check with your mechanic before anything happen to your engine .
:mouth_closed:
dun worry, i already know what's wrong. just no money to fix it up :biggrin:

my car ke70, aircond and engine radiator ori one stack together. i transplant engine, radiator come with engine got damage on the way shipping to me, so i use back ori radiator.

originally it should be cold enough, but that radiator design need a fan that is spinned with the engine's belt, but this one dun have, use electric one, so not enough power to cool things down.

wait until got money first then i see what i can do. long distant driving no stop one then i can use aircond lar..

Daniel Lee said:
Car without air-cond in Malaysia is very suffering!!!
not really, depend on where and when and how you drive, and where you work/study. usually i'm freezed to the stage of frostnip in class, bite my own finger also no feel, so whenever i come out it just felt good standing under the sun and feel the heat.