Wilayah & Selangor Plate

initial_drifter

Hi to all senior ! i getting a kancil . i heard my friends said wilayah w plate more value than selangor b plate when we want to sell the car .is it true ?

If you are getting a random number it is the same throughout the country. Unless you have a special number(single digit,double digit) then Wilayah Numbers are more valuable.

but if u use Wilayah plate no. ur car will look old faster in term of no as KL change 1 alphabet every mth... thts means, if u buy ur car this mth at WHH (example), thn it will be WHJ for next mth.. so if 1 year liao.. become WJ bla bla bla or might be WK bla bla...
thing about it... hope it solve ur problem...

Eh? I thought the most valuable item upon selling a car is the car itself?!???!

number plate = added value?

naahh..this is nonsense

Unless u get a nice number plate and later on decide to sell the number....some fetches 100k like XXX 1,X1,BBB 8888 and so on and so forth

last time YES......

but nowadays, no more different in selling values of the B** n the W**

a lot of ppl told me bout this issue.. n they r in car industry......

haha.... i agree with bro andy.. number for adult and famous ppl when they have status they will buy car with number .. that for sure..... recently "TAN 8" i heard reaches nearly 8 million plus for tender... and WMW 8 is nearly 250k for the number itself le... willian cheong .... ceo of USF bought W1 frm the owner for his posche boxter... .. just pay how much the owner offer only..he pay 200k... haha but must be nice le.. my friend's dad get MAX 15 for onli 2000.... he is waiting for 1 day maxis boss come and offer him hahah .. that time he just offer a sky high price... haha.. what is a million or 10 million for maxis boss hahaha...

my neighbour bought a Gen2 with number plate WPB a few months ago.

the latest wilayah plate is WPQ if not mistaken, and the WPB plate looks like really old...

kah kah kah...