Is it possible to run both parametic preamp and e-xover in one system?

aik i didnt even know my inbox is full, anyway cleared the old stuff oledi...

not sure lah other good in-dash eqs out there, the only guys i know using them are AC users....

Aiseh zenn

So great sifu, PM inbox always full maaa hehe

Ok sent u a PM zenn

Yup. Pyle is cap ayam 1 & I did not mention Audio Control is the best... as I said before... don't angry... I try to open your eye before you bought it ...based on my exp... I don't want that thing happen to you... wasted money for stuff not usefull at all.... Your Xi3 is 1 of the best XO ... why u need to combo it with cap ayam 1...
Your HU can deliver clean signal.. after you connect to Pyle... your signal will distorted (poor signal).. but If U still like to invest on Pyle.. you can go ahead... coz I did not in losing position..

Heya oldskool

Where got angry maaa.... After all I'm here to seek advice and knowledge from people like you and the rest who have kindly replied to all my questions.

As a matter of fact, I am really grateful that you have let me know that PYLE is indeed a cap ayam, and hooking it up with the x3i will make me lost the signal quality, thus should re-think on a better brand of preamp if I still plan to do what I want to do....

Well, all of us will learn best from the mistakes we make in life.

Cheers, oldskool, and thanks dude!

Write your reply...