Calling FULL ACTIVE setup freaks! Meeting in Session!

Soundstream ah... Got someone selling in lelong, but don't know is ori or not... cost 500. But about the lanzar I trust him as I bought from him once, others I not sure..

just beware of those comp set when u buy...they look the same...but u will never know the real performance..unless u compare with ori..

i got an experience that soundstream tweeter selling at RM90 and RM 270..both same and the look also same..100%.

the difference is the sound..when u test it, u will like wtf the the RM90 and so amazing for the rm270..

good things wont come cheap

True, good things don't come cheap.

So, how lah? What is recommended then?

WARM sound, not RARE. Haha!

Cheers

for around 500 i can only recommend u the new rogers comp set. for ppl with low budget especially beginners this is the best ive heard in this price range. sounds better than alpine type s, type r, just lose a bit to type x and the DDL series. havent heard the JL yet but i hear it may be a copy. anyway JL not known for making good comps, just great subs. have tested the SS and ads against the alpines and sounded very thin and sharp, prefer the alpines.

Zenn said:
for around 500 i can only recommend u the new rogers comp set. for ppl with low budget especially beginners this is the best ive heard in this price range. sounds better than alpine type s, type r, just lose a bit to type x and the DDL series. havent heard the JL yet but i hear it may be a copy. anyway JL not known for making good comps, just great subs. have tested the SS and ads against the alpines and sounded very thin and sharp, prefer the alpines.

Wah rogers beating alpine comp sets R&S?

This IS news. Eh which model rogers are we talking about bro?

Enlightened.

Cheers

new model, the mid like carbon fiber one and the tweeter got nipple :P

Waaa syok nih

Bosan bosan in the car can fondle the tweeters lah hahahaha...

Eh where to read up on this `component set, with built in nipples for tweeters lah? hehe

And where to get wan?

Cheers zenn, my friend

come over the shop i let u test & compare for yourself lahhhhh...

Betullah hehe

Eh where shop la bro, advice sudah berpuluh kasi; gua lu punya kedai pun tak tahu kat mana haha

Aman Suria? Where lah?

Sekolah Sri Aman i tahu lah heh heh...

Cheers

dataran prima tau tak? sebelah je....anyway heres a map

http://kfaudio.com/images/largemap.jpg

Eh apa daaaaa

Map oso cannot see...

Cannot see, cannot open lah

hehe

Again maybe?