IPOH TT

which weng cheong u taking about le ??? the 1 next to konzo sticker or at the gunung rapat 1

ckh said:
which weng cheong u taking about le ??? the 1 next to konzo sticker or at the gunung rapat 1

both also same,but i always go beside konzo thut shop lo,cuz gunung rapat there almost bigger cars go,my small car go there scare scare.....

hey hey,got something to ask all sifu here,did anyone got go to CCL there tune car or but acc??izzit water fish shop??cuz last time i go there buy something n feel like a fish swimming at thut shop.....

alpha_hoe_ said:
hey hey,got something to ask all sifu here,did anyone got go to CCL there tune car or but acc??izzit water fish shop??cuz last time i go there buy something n feel like a fish swimming at thut shop.....

Water fish swimming...LOLOL...but end up u r still here now. It means you didn't get to chop to dead. u r a lucky survivor. :D

alpha_hoe_ :

i know the son of weng cheong exhaust lo hahahahaha... by the way i know the guys in CCL as well hahahahahaha...

hi everyone

team_advan:
tat fellar ar.... he got X inside too.... dun pray pray...

alpha_hoe:
CCL...hmmm never been there, only saw the orange color satria advertisement during CNY....

TEAMADVAN said:
Water fish swimming...LOLOL...but end up u r still here now. It means you didn't get to chop to dead. u r a lucky survivor. :D

*&^@#$~!people so cham oledi still wanted to pour cold water~!not yet die b4 izzit??

ckh: which one u know? the younger loon or the elder one that drives that putra?

sifu naka: yup...not only got X behind. i see got x both side driver and pasenger side also. and saw that car perform in sepang. time very fast. where he do his car actually? wat spec? i heard from his fren that he is running stock ecu and silver top only. true ar?

alpha hoe: :p blow ar?!

the youngest 1 lo i think he is incharge of GP 1 la hahahahahahahaha u know them also ka

ckh: as i know, the elder ah LOON is the one who handle every thing included pricing. Means if u wan to get discount, u h ave to mar-yi with him...LOLOL

alpha hoe: for me, i always be very careful when ever, where ever i go. But for now, after i read these threatening msg from u, i will be extra aware when i go home or cross the road. As i will try to look see if u are around, then i'll quickly full my throttle and roll over u, golek u under my small-little-tiny 13inches-all condition-full slick-michellin tyre. Now, u have to be more careful than i do. LOLOL :D :D :D

yup bcoz he's now incharge of the shop lo hahhahahahaha but me dont like to go there ma just like kena con like chinese say " ng sok ng sek " hahahahahaha

wats up ipoh plp,

naka,
wei u organise leh 1 TT.....dam i wanted the seats but too bad u gave it to ur fren redi...if put wira seats in my car i can gain alot of space la as wira seats are kinda low..meaning the base is thinner...know anyshop where i can get them ah...secong hand la...cuz i want to cover them up later...i have a small budget only for seats cuz im saving for my open pod....

oh ya will open pod and straight flow piping...loose top speed?

cheers..

TEAMADVAN said:
ckh: as i know, the elder ah LOON is the one who handle every thing included pricing. Means if u wan to get discount, u h ave to mar-yi with him...LOLOL

alpha hoe: for me, i always be very careful when ever, where ever i go. But for now, after i read these threatening msg from u, i will be extra aware when i go home or cross the road. As i will try to look see if u are around, then i'll quickly full my throttle and roll over u, golek u under my small-little-tiny 13inches-all condition-full slick-michellin tyre. Now, u have to be more careful than i do. LOLOL :D :D :D

thanks 4 reminding me,herm.....then u try to think if u dun hav steering wheel then how 2 drive??izzit rite??that time need to c who will be 13 inches slick tyre.....maybe u'll be more better i think u got 1 inches onli,good fit 4 me car wut...hahaha..thanx 4 being my tyre...better lock car always...know??many thiefs nowdays..... :rolleyes:

alpha_hoe_ said:
thanks 4 reminding me,herm.....then u try to think if u dun hav steering wheel then how 2 drive??izzit rite??that time need to c who will be 13 inches slick tyre.....maybe u'll be more better i think u got 1 inches onli,good fit 4 me car wut...hahaha..thanx 4 being my tyre...better lock car always...know??many thiefs nowdays..... :rolleyes:

:eek: :eek: :eek: arrrrr! i very scared err. :rolleyes:
dun worry bout if i lost my steering. u watch mr.bean? each time he get out his car, he bring along his steering. ahahaha.
And tell u wat, my car will auto lock after 1 minutes if i dun open its door. just that simple lor. un?
oh yah. one more thing, i'll giv u my pair of 13inch tyre + rim if your car/home "tool-set" can take out my old civic rim's nut. LOLOL.... :D

and now, u have to continue be very careful when u cross road or u'll be roll over by my 13inch tyre... LOLOL :D :D :D :D :D

TEAMADVAN said:
:eek: :eek: :eek: arrrrr! i very scared err. :rolleyes:
dun worry bout if i lost my steering. u watch mr.bean? each time he get out his car, he bring along his steering. ahahaha.
And tell u wat, my car will auto lock after 1 minutes if i dun open its door. just that simple lor. un?
oh yah. one more thing, i'll giv u my pair of 13inch tyre + rim if your car/home "tool-set" can take out my old civic rim's nut. LOLOL.... :D

and now, u have to continue be very careful when u cross road or u'll be roll over by my 13inch tyre... LOLOL :D :D :D :D :D

no gas to choy u oledi.....
btw,just wanted to ask all sifu something urgent,cuz i planning to change bit stuff n need all sifu to get advise,how much is ajustable cam pulley n high cam/piper cam 4 my k car(kancil)??include setting n install....seprate prices list let me know ok??thanx...

DjRevo` said:
alpha hoe straight swap for a L2 engine then use saga piston

izzit L2 turbo??i think dun wan la...cuz so expensive n i wanna keep it na le...thanx 4 advise anywhere...cuz turbo so fast i so scare...hehehe.....

Have any TT planed? Planning to go back to Ipoh on 18th this month.
let me know if there is any. We can talk kok & sing song together.