IPOH TT

ipoh ppl.....feel free to join our dinner ler...at yeolde english greentown on da 6th....8pm....hehe more info pls go to perak thread....come la...lagi ramai lagi syok....

alpha_hoe_ said:
aiyooooo...... 4get liao tim..nvm la,next time la...cuz my car so fast liao.....even his car also can't c how can c his car plate??btw his gf look's like pork chop...not dare to bang her...scare infact "JE".... :D

johnsmith: lala ar??hard to explain...those type of guy i think his hair like traffic light gua...more information need to ask TEAMADVAN....cuz he will explain u till veli clearly...

I just curious. I always see u say tapau this car, tapau that car. But didnt see u say kena tapau. Is your kancil standard runnning 100% NOS only without petrol? LOLOL.
Why ask me wor. U guys try see alpha's face, then his face tell/explain thousand words of LALA. Only that he didn't posses the LALA's hair colours(traffic light).LOLOL

TEAMADVAN said:
I just curious. I always see u say tapau this car, tapau that car. But didnt see u say kena tapau. Is your kancil standard runnning 100% NOS only without petrol? LOLOL.
Why ask me wor. U guys try see alpha's face, then his face tell/explain thousand words of LALA. Only that he didn't posses the LALA's hair colours(traffic light).LOLOL

everybody listen here...i'm just copied wut TEAMADVAN onli.....cuz he's a big lala who drown in deep sea....
btw my car of course got NOS la...but in my asshole...wanna 2 c it?? :P

alpha,

huhuhuu syok giler last nite's convoy hahha...damn scary la ur ride...i cant catch up at da corners....ony a lil bit on da straight roads.....but da trip was cool ...need to go again sum other time...wuuhoo!!

duke,

damm scared la...next time find sum safe place to go 1st...almost die many times...many life also no use...btw,i many thing also not yet tried b4... :P hey hey...n how bout ur fren's car??izzit ok oledi??

alpha,
haha yealo u scared me afew times.....haha...doin sum stunt ther...me aso damn sked...my car piping ony others all stock damn slow...anyways....my fren ony la....see him kejar me la wen goin back time...haha

no gathering i presume.....maybe go out with own friends is a better alternative...

hello everybody we r going to have a tt for evolancer this sat so any1 interested pls put down their name at perak TT thnx

hi guys...

hmmm.... dunno wat happened to this thread liao.... dunno since when this thread becoming so unfriendly......

wei maka all gone to perak section liao hahahaha not there r hot hahahahaha

no la tiew no dare to do so la hahahaha i scared naka later farkme le but both also the same y wanna create 2 thread ??? what's the different le aiyo

u agree or not naka ??? if u say not then i wont disturb lo hehehehehe

ckh:

Ipoh TT or Perak Section is all the same...we r all Ipoh peoples.... in ZTH all to share share... not creating politics or gangs.... here or there all the same... :)

naka :

yea hahahaa no worries all ipoh ppls must get together helping each pther ma hahaha no gang btw this 2 thread

Helpinig my friend to tell Ipoh about this place in KK road. Do whatever cars, whatever design and whatever material according to your needs and budget. Front lips, rear spoilers, side skirt, fibre, carbon, PU, plywood, kenari, kancil, merc, Biemers, protons name it. Bring the pictures of the design u want and they can get it done!
I just got my fibre doors and hood done today. Look like original steel doors from in and outside. Weighted at 4.7KG!
Safety features still on. It wouldn't crack easily unless u bang your car purposely. Present project a FD3S RE Amemiya GT kit. Not complete yet. Sneak preview attach. Those who don't know how to get to this place can refer to alpha. I brought him there before. Tell him u saw this in ZTH forum and Ask for discount. Cheers ipoh kia's.
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/15082005010.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/15082005012.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/12082005020.jpg

WAH LAU.......So Extreme meh?!? Fibre door and hood sumore ah?

Give tel no. of the shop better, don want to trouble the "boss" to bring us there lor.. :tongue:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CopyofLamsSupra.jpg
:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: