IPOH TT

iaks... i thought TEAM_ADVAN drive first generation civic??? suddenly got Supra? hmmmm..... somemore lightweight here n there... going GT race or wat... wats going on???

Any place in Ipoh got GT race btw? wan to see...wan to see....

:mad: Naka,

PLEASE SHOW RESPECT WHEN YOU ARE TALKING TO OUR BOSS-MAN.
:mad:

Rite Boss?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CopyofLamsSupra.jpg
:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

TEAMADVAN said:
Helpinig my friend to tell Ipoh about this place in KK road. Do whatever cars, whatever design and whatever material according to your needs and budget. Front lips, rear spoilers, side skirt, fibre, carbon, PU, plywood, kenari, kancil, merc, Biemers, protons name it. Bring the pictures of the design u want and they can get it done!
I just got my fibre doors and hood done today. Look like original steel doors from in and outside. Weighted at 4.7KG!
Safety features still on. It wouldn't crack easily unless u bang your car purposely. Present project a FD3S RE Amemiya GT kit. Not complete yet. Sneak preview attach. Those who don't know how to get to this place can refer to alpha. I brought him there before. Tell him u saw this in ZTH forum and Ask for discount. Cheers ipoh kia's.
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/15082005010.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/15082005012.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/12082005020.jpg

hey hey~!
non of my bizness la~!i din hav any commission la~!shit~!
anyway...did there got widebody kit??dun hav leh??haha...anyplace can intro??

Joeker said:
WAH LAU.......So Extreme meh?!? Fibre door and hood sumore ah?

Give tel no. of the shop better, don want to trouble the "boss" to bring us there lor.. :tongue:

:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

joeker,
please dun post like thut,so discussting...

soli lor...missed most of the part in this thread.... thought the boss driving first generation civic.....

wahhhhhhhh..... TEAMADVAN UNLEASH..... can't wait to see the TIGER roars......

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

cheers...

nakamichi said:
soli lor...missed most of the part in this thread.... thought the boss driving first generation civic.....

wahhhhhhhh..... TEAMADVAN UNLEASH..... can't wait to see the TIGER roars......

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

cheers...

MASTER NAKA: Ishh....Dun bos front bos rear ler. Thats my dream 1st gen civic lor. 2JZ-ed and painted blue according to my dream lor. LOLOL.
That place name MONSTER GARAGE at KK road. If u go from tasek, pass PERAK "cave" on your left, further up. I tink u guys heard CK auto b4. Monster is just few door step before CK auto.

Joeker: Your "THE BOSS" so big till sifu naka and all others sifus looking at me on the very top of the avatar liao.

Hello anybody wanna join this sun TT ??? afternoon till night le wanna join or not hahahah NAKA sorry to disturb ur forum so u wanna join or not le tailo hahahahha

THE BOSS is in the house!!!!

is this the car which i saw b4 where u stick the sticker ?? KONZO or where ??? i think i saw it b4 le hahahaha

i'm not the bos leh...my wallet not as thick as our JOEKER TAIKOR aka PRESIDENT of PERAK ZTH! who got lotsa xtra bucks to buy TOY car just to get his hot sliding nerve chilled.
RESPECT!

hey guys, totally new in ZTH, i usually comes down to Ipoh evy month for a week...any weekly tt i can pop in? :biggrin: :biggrin: i'll be down on 6sept again...

hi guys...

slouV,:
welcome welcome... if there r TT will be noticed here... stay tuned

cheers..

nakamichi said:
hi guys...

slouV,:
welcome welcome... if there r TT will be noticed here... stay tuned

cheers..
thanx naka, hope to hear from you guys soon.....feel free to gimme a ring after 6/9/05 if theres any tt or convoy, i will be in Ipoh d, and wont be tuning in zth anymore.... 016-4411773 slouV.....cheers! :turtle: :turtle:

me ipoh guy oso,waiting TT now, so exciting,hope heard from you guys soon.....cheers..

hi there martin chan...

TT will be soon...after most of the members exams...stay tunes at Ipoh TT and Perak Section

Cheers

TEAM ADVAN:
tat day Y2K raid u inside kena checking ka? i saw u upstairs same toilet with me for urine test..:biggrin: