IPOH TT

wah,yesterday so happy,cuz "tapau" 2 wira 1.5 in wet condition...haha...they realli damm poor,stock kancil also cannot cut off....in between that's a straight road...same time pick up when the lights turn green...n can c the diffrence,veli good feel.....i think thut 2 fellow must back home cry....haha......

Close up of The monster killer mousedeer.

http://x2.putfile.com/7/19023453325.jpg

0~400m = 12sec ++

Joeker said:
Close up of The monster killer mousedeer.

http://x2.putfile.com/7/19023453325.jpg

0~400m = 12sec ++

wow,look's like so crazy....where izzit from??ipoh??

hello guys:

ryuichi:
hehe.. i got exam le.. no time to log in here already.. cham cham....:cool:

ryuichi said:
aiks....how come so quite oledi the ipoh thread......?
know y??cuz now economi no good,so seldom on9 lo...telephone bil "kau kau"...hahaha.......

hello sifu

my car just got white smoke when accelerate...all my black oil change in time..suppose won;t be right? how come................????????????? very pening....can sifu tell me wat to do? overhaul it or clean the caburetor? my car wira....1.5.....

thanks...no time go service le...busy with college things...after i know wat happen then i go fix directly....

thanks thanks....

skyrap said:
hello sifu

my car just got white smoke when accelerate...all my black oil change in time..suppose won;t be right? how come................????????????? very pening....can sifu tell me wat to do? overhaul it or clean the caburetor? my car wira....1.5.....

thanks...no time go service le...busy with college things...after i know wat happen then i go fix directly....

thanks thanks....

Try check your engine oil dipstick level. If the level is high, over flow may cause white smoke too. If the level is correct, then its time to overhaul or change the engine.
My knowledge is narrow. It might be wrong. Hope it help.

then i think i need to overhaul it le.. haih....$$$$ gone...if still dun fix, i think police will come and give saman.. hahha...anyway thanks team advan..

skyrap said:
then i think i need to overhaul it le.. haih....$$$$ gone...if still dun fix, i think police will come and give saman.. hahha...anyway thanks team advan..

If your white smoke not as serious as those bandaraya mosquito burner, then i think its alright. U only need to watch the water temp. But fuel consumption will run lil bit abit high. Still can survive i guess. Wish u Good luck.

team advan:
i think is not serious at that le... my friend help me service already...after washing my carburetor inside and change black oil the smoke become less...by the way thanks.. but $$$ still gone haha...

dj revo:
din have the budget le..i student only... no income.. haha..

cheers...

attention all guys here...
becareful when u driving at night"specially at saturday nite"..
last nite i'm driving alone back to ipoh garden from bercham,then at jpj i've pass a proton iswara...i guess inside got one "lala"boy fetching a girl la...then after i pass him quite far then i tot nothing happen.....suddently when i stop at the traffic lights there the "lala boy" hit my back n horn n shouting in the car...that time i damn angry...really wan to wreck him...but i'm a good boy so i don't,when the lights gets green i let him smell my kancil smoke...then i can't see him oledi...hehe...btw just wanted to imform u guys becareful when at nite driving alone...cuz a lot of mad "lala boy" around ipoh...better becareful...

alpha hoe:
if he bang my car , i will write down his car plate and go police station to report.. or else go out and molest his gf hahahha...like that fair ma...

skyrap said:
alpha hoe:
if he bang my car , i will write down his car plate and go police station to report.. or else go out and molest his gf hahahha...like that fair ma...
LOLOL...u are damn 7 right. If i were u alpha, write down his number plate. go lodge a police report. if got the chance, yeah, bang his girl fren from the back also! must bang hard hard u know? :D also try talk carb to her bf while u baging! hahaha. :D

TEAMADVAN said:
LOLOL...u are damn 7 right. If i were u alpha, write down his number plate. go lodge a police report. if got the chance, yeah, bang his girl fren from the back also! must bang hard hard u know? :D also try talk carb to her bf while u baging! hahaha. :D

aiyooooo...... 4get liao tim..nvm la,next time la...cuz my car so fast liao.....even his car also can't c how can c his car plate??btw his gf look's like pork chop...not dare to bang her...scare infact "JE".... :D

johnsmith: lala ar??hard to explain...those type of guy i think his hair like traffic light gua...more information need to ask TEAMADVAN....cuz he will explain u till veli clearly...