IPOH TT

BluJacker said:
came back from kl and accidently spotted the mysterious supra GT....is it a local wild card contestant?....the paint works seem like the esso supra gt....also full spec with those gt kits and spoiler,gt wing etc....sorry bout the blury pic...too fast to furious............

:huh: ??

nakamichi said:
hi guys...

sifu naka...i went yumcha just now. a fren of yours join my table. told him that i do walk around in ZTH....he ask me to forward u a msg and ask u to go find him as he lost your contact number..the msg goes like this:

"sohai x 2! how is the 16inch ADVAN rim? u want to buy rim but dunno how to read the PCD ar?!
sumore call me sohai! u dunno how to read pcd and call me sohai, then u r much more sohai than me lor! LOL....
joking jek mar!
if u r not buying, let me know. cos i'm interested at that rim also.
next time buy things, make sure u learn the thing before u buy lar...otherwise buta buta buy wrong things..haha"

the message is from an indian guy who speaks fluent chinese. ride a toyota LE silver top. he say u know who he is after u read this.

if u dun like the above msg, go find that guy and shoot him. this have noting to do with me.. i'm only a messenger.
no offend. :D

hey, ryuichi, how r u? good? LOLOLOL :D

BluJacker said:
came back from kl and accidently spotted the mysterious supra GT....is it a local wild card contestant?....the paint works seem like the esso supra gt....also full spec with those gt kits and spoiler,gt wing etc....sorry bout the blury pic...too fast to furious............

look like the 1 i saw in the KK road le

ryuichi said:
I'm fine. Thank you. How bout ur self then?

me not bad ler....just finish my old civic out...
how your ride? upgraded anything?
still got the blue stripe behind?

TEAMADVAN said:
me not bad ler....just finish my old civic out...
how your ride? upgraded anything?
still got the blue stripe behind?

My ride ok....not problem so far...touch wood....
nope, not plans for upgrade yet....
yeap, still got the blue stripe behind....:D

ryuichi said:
My ride ok....not problem so far...touch wood....
nope, not plans for upgrade yet....
yeap, still got the blue stripe behind....:D

ok...thats consider good news to everyone...

alpha_hoe_ said:
y u all guys so interest in the supra one??
not to say interest...coz moneyless to get one...just wondering who is driving that hansome supra....

you sound like not so "interest" about that supra...haha..
you know the owner?...tell us more... :)

oh......
cuz everytime i got pass kk road there ma...
then i saw a fat guy drivin the supra...
haih...where got handsome guy drive a nice car la??
btw,the car just got wide body kit onli,inside all original la i think...haha...

alpha_hoe_ said:
oh......
cuz everytime i got pass kk road there ma...
then i saw a fat guy drivin the supra...
haih...where got handsome guy drive a nice car la??
btw,the car just got wide body kit onli,inside all original la i think...haha...

sure or not fatty guy driving that?...that day i chased it (just try to snap pic) on the highway, looks like a short guy, i think..coz only saw his head "on" the window level...

hey...u saw inside meh?....all ori ah? that day when it overtaken me on high way, heard lotz of "pi...shew.." damn fast....dun think is ori.....must loaded....hey i really wondering that supra, provide more info since u always in jln kk... :)

i saw the supra again at the konzo sticker lo want to go in but too many car ma lazy la tomolo ask the boss la hahahahahaha

BluJacker said:
sure or not fatty guy driving that?...that day i chased it (just try to snap pic) on the highway, looks like a short guy, i think..coz only saw his head "on" the window level...

hey...u saw inside meh?....all ori ah? that day when it overtaken me on high way, heard lotz of "pi...shew.." damn fast....dun think is ori.....must loaded....hey i really wondering that supra, provide more info since u always in jln kk... :)

"pi..shew.."???y he lose by kancil 850cc geh??haha.....
last time i've easily pass him.....know y??cuz he is parking car...haha......

hi everyone...

team_advan:
yah..that LE guy... i know him.... hahahaha...funny guy...

cheers.

hello

long time no log in here..hmmm....u all must be busy working too...hehe...
anyone know where to make sticker cheap? plus they will help me design it if can...

hmm.. tat day i saw a LE with safety bar all inside his car.. canggih...can see direct behind got a X bar.. ...

cheers....

skyrap:
yah...in ipoh got few LE n SE wt roll cage inside.... cool huh...

nakamichi said:
skyrap:
yah...in ipoh got few LE n SE wt roll cage inside.... cool huh...

eh, sifu naka, i tot that indian sohai fren of yours also like that "X" behind rite?

BluJacker said:

hahaha.yah,very true.the driver very short and fat

wow...last few dayz change the exhaust...now sounds like vtec,but the power still like kancil ex900 la.... :P everybody also can get it at weng cheong exhaust shop,just tell them my name just enough oledi...they will giv u a good price...just told them "a kancil water fish intro me come here..."ehhh,izzit i'm advertising??hav 2 register or not leh??haha.... *_*