nakamichi said:HMS:
u got naked hot chic in ur boot....![]()
HMS said:No ready made. The oni one i heard i think is Hotbits, costing somewhere around RM500-600. I found a shop near sg buloh, charging me RM280. Need to go there and have a look at the material first, workmanship I know good cos a lot of my customers' intercooler piping done there.
ckh said:i saw a GT supra at the Kuala Kangsar road this evening about 6pm any idea whose car is it ??? damn chun le hahahahahaha
Joeker said:Ryu,
Dunno man, Bee kinda busy moving his stuff.
Elge,
That old piece of junk?!? not building it for power, building it to go sideways! ;)
lan evo said:how is it look like?fast?
ryuichi said:Joeker,
Don't worry.....tell him that he must do ur car first when he open at his new shop....
Tell him if he dun .....then u invite all the kaki naka, locomo, hms, me, elglesias n others to pray on his god's altar in his shop for no business for him for one week like what so kai did last time......
then he'll cepat cepat do urs n spend real good detail time with ur car....:D
Joeker said:WOW!! pls dont say like tat.
If he hear you say like tat, I'm worry he dont want put back some screws back on your car during service.