IPOH TT

HMS said:
No ready made. The oni one i heard i think is Hotbits, costing somewhere around RM500-600. I found a shop near sg buloh, charging me RM280. Need to go there and have a look at the material first, workmanship I know good cos a lot of my customers' intercooler piping done there.

RM500~600 sounds about rite for custom made exhaust header.

RM280 is a very good price though.

Joeker,

When's ur new ride can kau tim.....?
Can bring me around when u test the car argh.......?:)

Include me oso Joeker.... Tis old car sound wonderful..... When got TT, naka??

i saw a GT supra at the Kuala Kangsar road this evening about 6pm any idea whose car is it ??? damn chun le hahahahahaha

Ryu,
Dunno man, Bee kinda busy moving his stuff.

Elge,
That old piece of junk?!? not building it for power, building it to go sideways! ;)

ckh said:
i saw a GT supra at the Kuala Kangsar road this evening about 6pm any idea whose car is it ??? damn chun le hahahahahaha

how is it look like?fast?

Joeker said:
Ryu,
Dunno man, Bee kinda busy moving his stuff.

Elge,
That old piece of junk?!? not building it for power, building it to go sideways! ;)

Joeker,
Ask Bee to kau tim ur car first la omce he open for business at the new shop.......
Sideways...hmmmm.......;)

lan evo said:
how is it look like?fast?

front part is water blue color then the rest is white some more sticker some sticker once u saw it u will feel like it's GT car lo at KK road la...

im not sure it fast or not bcoz he's drive very slow ma

thut water blue colour supra izzit it's car plate is "ADY 8xx"??

aiks,4get my point tim...
all bro n sis....
please help me....
cuz my kancil exhaust wanted to change liao,cuz my mummy scold me say so noisy then ask me to change it...anybody wan it??rm120 bullet till n of the box,i bought i with rm350,now just used 1month+ onli wanto sold liao...so waste...

wanna know more info about the gt water blue supra??
help me to sell the muffler with bullet 1st la...the price still can nego...

Alpha,
U might have better chance of selling the ekzos at the Classifieds section.

Ryu,
Dont wan to push him. Let him take his own sweet time to do.

Things that are rushed will not yield good result.

Ryu,
Dont wan to push him. Let him take his own sweet time to do.

Things that are rushed will not yield good result.[/QUOTE]

Joeker,
Don't worry.....tell him that he must do ur car first when he open at his new shop....
Tell him if he dun .....then u invite all the kaki naka, locomo, hms, me, elglesias n others to pray on his god's altar in his shop for no business for him for one week like what so kai did last time......
then he'll cepat cepat do urs n spend real good detail time with ur car....:D

yea that ADY 811 lo he had change many times of color liao... the last i saw is with dark purple color lo is the onwer in this forum ???

ryuichi said:
Joeker,
Don't worry.....tell him that he must do ur car first when he open at his new shop....
Tell him if he dun .....then u invite all the kaki naka, locomo, hms, me, elglesias n others to pray on his god's altar in his shop for no business for him for one week like what so kai did last time......
then he'll cepat cepat do urs n spend real good detail time with ur car....:D

WOW!! pls dont say like tat.

If he hear you say like tat, I'm worry he dont want put back some screws back on your car during service.

Joeker said:
WOW!! pls dont say like tat.

If he hear you say like tat, I'm worry he dont want put back some screws back on your car during service.

Don't worry bout it joeker.......
He's knows it's just a joke on him.......
Cause last time the so kai really go n pray at the 'san toi' n pray that bee won't have business for one whole week.... so that he can fix his car up.....
End up bee really have no customers for the whole week......
And bee curse like he*l.......:D

local wild card gt car?????

came back from kl and accidently spotted the mysterious supra GT....is it a local wild card contestant?....the paint works seem like the esso supra gt....also full spec with those gt kits and spoiler,gt wing etc....sorry bout the blury pic...too fast to furious............