IPOH TT

owh okok...cool...neways heard alot of powerful cars in utp betul ka??

well...not bad laa
but most of em have either graduate or gone for their practical :D
there was tis one 1980s nissan bluebird........but with a SR20DET :P
satria with evo3+vr4 rojak.....satria with b16a i tink oso
putra evo3 i tink...not sure
and one really freaking monster BOV old skool 120y....
***mufler i tink can fit cat inside oledy wooo***
hehehhe.....

most cars are diy projects here....mechanical students and a few others
othersssssssss....not really performance
ice enthusiast i guess :D

nakamichi said:
TT session Ipohians?

Cheers

splendid idea~..hehe
u guys can show me around summoreeee...
im not really familiar wit ipohhh
w'end usually go back to kl or just stay in hostel area onlyyy...hehe

EH!

Today saw one SUpra wide body GT car nearby Sunway SHell station.

VEry familiar oh tat car.............

I try to call his handphone many tmes but cannot get through

Must be too busy with leng lui.

not thut one la,thut one is the most "gu hon jing"-stingy guy in the world, he usually go around the town n din switch on the air con, maybe he wanted to save fuel, n always drive slowly at town,20km/h...wanna die la...n between the silver colour surpra n thut monster supra really big diffrence la,thut monster supra always 200km/h+ on town but the stingy supra juz 20km/h...now u compare the diffrence or not takuya??

Not me ar Tai Kor... I'm just a member can't wait for meetup wt Kakis here... we all car enthusiast mah...

Everyone, wat day in a week u guys would be free? for me, Monday to Friday night is mostly Free....

After work n dinner would be nice to come out chit chat sing song....

Cheers

nakamichi said:
Not me ar Tai Kor... I'm just a member can't wait for meetup wt Kakis here... we all car enthusiast mah...

Everyone, wat day in a week u guys would be free? for me, Monday to Friday night is mostly Free....

After work n dinner would be nice to come out chit chat sing song....

Cheers

hello bro,
since u are taikor here,just suggest the date and time la....me want tt too

come suggest the date and time la...i oso wanna go TT too....and i'm going back to Ipoh next weekend.!

alpha_hoe_ said:
not thut one la,thut one is the most "gu hon jing"-stingy guy in the world, he usually go around the town n din switch on the air con, maybe he wanted to save fuel, n always drive slowly at town,20km/h...wanna die la...n between the silver colour surpra n thut monster supra really big diffrence la,thut monster supra always 200km/h+ on town but the stingy supra juz 20km/h...now u compare the diffrence or not takuya??

oh.. like that... so next time i see supra i will measure its speed..hehe..

Joeker said:
EH!

Today saw one SUpra wide body GT car nearby Sunway SHell station.

VEry familiar oh tat car.............

I try to call his handphone many tmes but cannot get through

Must be too busy with leng lui.

i believe its not one of my fren.....

hi guys,

hmmmm... how about Friday night 15th September ? we go Old Town Kopitiam at oldtwon Ipoh Padang?

I'm not taikor, wat u guys says of the date?

cheers.