IPOH TT

skyrap:
I only drive a humble Proton Savvy AMT... It's black in colour... [As you can see from my signature] Hahaha... How about you???

savvy AMT? wah...following semi-auto gearbox. btw, how is the performance climbing cameron highlands? i always like going up driving manual car. pickup no problem.

hey there...did anybody drive a blue colour gen 2 here??cuz yesterday i've seen it at town...beside got zerotohundred stickers one...

johnsmith said:
savvy AMT? wah...following semi-auto gearbox. btw, how is the performance climbing cameron highlands? i always like going up driving manual
car. pickup no problem.
Havent tested it on hills yet.. But reviews have shown that it is very much capable of doing so... Let me include in a link for you all to see...

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n259/danhong81/My%20Car/SavvyAMTReview.jpg

I have no time to do any review yet... but all I can say is that it is a very good car... No problem so far... Wait till I get it to the next service in about a 2 weeks time... And when that's done... i will do a review for you guys... And if you all want to... I can even let you test drive it... hehehe...

where u normally go for T.T'S???...i'm from ipoh also but working it k.l....will join u guys one day when i'm back.

danhong81 said:
I have no time to do any review yet... but all I can say is that it is a very good car... No problem so far... Wait till I get it to the next service in about a 2 weeks time... And when that's done... i will do a review for you guys... And if you all want to... I can even let you test drive it... hehehe...
i better test drive from the showroom. at least can thrash the car.

climbing up cameroon highland will test you how well your car will fare in performance.

alpha_hoe_ said:
hey there...did anybody drive a blue colour gen 2 here??cuz yesterday i've seen it at town...beside got zerotohundred stickers one...

elo bro...i think dat iz my fwen car u mention...blue colour gen 2 with da ZTH sticker...wat car u drove n where usually u hangout?

Last weekend, we had an impromptu TT at Padang Ipoh's Kopitiam.

ALmost 2 table full of guys. (about 10 guys)

Naka, duke and alot of new faces. (sorry if I forgotten your names)

I smsed our Chairman (TeamAdvan) to come join the TT but he said he only TT with people who drive 3 litre cars with big turbos and 1,000hp :(

Anyway, we had loads of fun talking about cars and all.

hi guys, last TT was great... thanks for Ipohians attendees... ;)

someones amazing track Honda EG... dasyat...

naka,
last tt was nice...met alot of new ppl hehe..btw
dunno which stupid fella drive dat black track wanna-be EG...pity him huhuhuhuh

nakamichi:
yaya the EG dasyat...not only the car...that person also same as EG "dasyat"

danhong81:
u live in taman taufik which part? hmm...i also live nearby... maybe u can intro some chick to me leh...:regular_smile:

skyrap,
wei enuff la..hahaha dun kutuk dat fella la...huhuhu btw sumore wanna ask ppl intro chick to u...u got wei lee dy ma!! hehe

duke:
where got kutuk...i praising him le...hehe...i'm not handsome tat's y no use finding her ma...i love to eat pork chop want...:X-:

skyrap,
praise konon...hhaa kesian dat fella hahaha.....sure moh not handsome??? go kl i tot find new fish...see see find kl fish den come back ipoh kacau my pond!! ciss

Wanna do it again?

This saturday I'll be back in Ipoh again

But very late, around 11pm.

joeker:
wah.. how come now a day u back so often...!!! saturday i might not join le...still don't know yet... give u a call when i got time k...by the way i send a pm to u....

duke:
wah!! sorry taiko... not mean kacau ur pond but i saw a lot pond here so i go and fish la....hehe

skyrap,
hahaha taiko?? i jz playing around la..ahaha

joeker,
if u free around 11 den kenot lepak kopitiam liao....dey close shop at 12 hahaa