IPOH TT

Eriq said:
elo bro...i think dat iz my fwen car u mention...blue colour gen 2 with da ZTH sticker...wat car u drove n where usually u hangout?

i'm juz got a SLK onli le....small little kancil..kaka...i usually go around town at saturday or maybe at sunway le...

alpha_hoe_ said:
i'm juz got a SLK onli le....small little kancil..kaka...i usually go around town at saturday or maybe at sunway le...

alpha_hoe is a lonely racer aka night stalker....very furious....

Joeker said:
I smsed our Chairman (TeamAdvan) to come join the TT but he said he only TT with people who drive 3 litre cars with big turbos and 1,000hp :(

LOLOL!!! hey! jo! u accuse me! i didnt say that!!! LOLOL....
haha....sori for that lor....next time when u back, will sure out...but at least let me noe abit early that u guys go yumcha lar....:_:

:_:

psst pssst...i only said that "i will only come TT if got 90% of chicks and 10% of guys..."
LOLOLOLOLOL!!! :_: :_: :_:

~cabut kuat!

Hi!!! I was in Ipoh during the weekend... Too bad didn't get to meet any zthians there. Next time maybe! :)

Hi Eddie, when's our next round of 'bottoms up'? Er no doubt i everyday got 'happy hours'..... but kinda miss 'em with ya & fellow zthians......:sad_smile:

junsupra said:
Hi!!! I was in Ipoh during the weekend... Too bad didn't get to meet any zthians there. Next time maybe! :)
hey lady....wat blows u bum in2 ipoh? come down kaw-jai secretly? LOLOL...
procroc better dun see this.....:_:

eyong : long time no see...how u?

melody : haha....whoaaa....still happy hour-ing ar?
i dare not happy hour nowdays....tummy become bigger and bigger...
as u see i'm kinda skinny, cant affort to bare a big beer tummy...and it looks fugly if skinny guy with big tummy........:_:

TeamAdvan: Nothing much lar .... Ipoh is getting boring by the minutes. Not too many new places to hang out, nor the time or effort to do so either, hehehe.

melody: Will let you know when I do ... Slowing down on the pace these days ...

TeamAdvan - I'm free to do what I want leh... Hehe Just smelled the Ngar Choi Kai from KL... So cannot tahan!!!

PocketRocket said:
yeah...whatever makes you happy
and u let your brave honey to drive up here all the way just for the plate of nga choi kai? driving your pro-rocket? LOLOL.....strong semangat u guys have....
she got tapau for u or not?
next time try the cowan street one....much more better...
but dun come on week end....sure que up fro hours.....

PocketRocket said:
so sweet of u TeamAdvan (^.^) Last i knew after we broke up, she no license also....

LOLOLOL!!!! i didint know that! wahahahaha!
no wonder u didnt givadamn.....:_:

skyrap said:
danhong81:
u live in taman taufik which part? hmm...i also live nearby... maybe u can intro some chick to me leh...:regular_smile:

skyrap:
I live at 19, Persiaran Rapat Baru 8. I was thinking u can intro some chicks to me wo... Hahaha... I got no chicks... Dunno why these few days 0-100 forum always got internal error 500 in the morning... sigh... So I alwaya late reply...

TEAMADVAN said:
hey lady....wat blows u bum in2 ipoh? come down kaw-jai secretly? LOLOL...
procroc better dun see this.....:_:

eyong : long time no see...how u?

melody : haha....whoaaa....still happy hour-ing ar?
i dare not happy hour nowdays....tummy become bigger and bigger...
as u see i'm kinda skinny, cant affort to bare a big beer tummy...and it looks fugly if skinny guy with big tummy........:_:

Have been drag out 4 HH on & off by regulars & unknowns.... So hv 2 entertain 'em lo...if not they say i no give face..:sad_smile: Last Sat a regular invited me to drink whisky at 2pm 2gether with 4 china gals which he bring!!!!! He crazy arh.....drink so early.. the 1st time i rejected him but this time kenot escape....:sad_smile:

YEAH.. big belly tak macho orh.. real damn ugly!! ..later u not len chai..the gals run away..hahaha

melody:
wah!!! so many ppl wanna date you one ar... I also want... can or not??? Hahaha...