IPOH TT

if always think that the auto show in ipoh is not really worth as compared to kl/singapore

owh okok....dat rx7 in wut category??not alot of cars will be participating becoz of the late announcement...dat day the organiser came to my workshop and told us plss join...bcoz thers ony 3-4 cars...lol...kesian him man....have to go every workshop to promote the event

johnsmith said:
if always think that the auto show in ipoh is not really worth as compared to kl/singapore

yeah la,wat u said so true

ipoh car show wo,not worth at all compare to tokyo auto saloon

car in ipoh isnt that great at all,ipoh chai car all not fast one.not nice somemore compare to japan moded car.sigh...

teamadvan:dun mod ur car la,mod until 100% like gt car also no use.u know why?because the car from ipoh ma.:X-: :X-: :_: lol

lan evo said:
yeah la,wat u said so true

ipoh car show wo,not worth at all compare to tokyo auto saloon

car in ipoh isnt that great at all,ipoh chai car all not fast one.not nice somemore compare to japan moded car.sigh...

teamadvan:dun mod ur car la,mod until 100% like gt car also no use.u know why?because the car from ipoh ma.:X-: :X-: :_: lol

hahahaha.....dun lar "cha9" johnsmith so kaw.......
maybe he dun know much about ipoh (yet?)....:_:
but if really wan to compare, even KL or singapore car show also far far far far far far far away from TAS....(tokyo auto salon)...last time i went to singapore auto salon car show...not even half an hour also finish the whole HALL....YAWN~....
actually, doesnt mean that ipoh dun have great cars....just most of them hardly come out and tayang....those like me so thick skin always come out and tayang only...pai-seh pai-seh....

but aiya....ipoh mali, u guys support ipoh lar.....yet, if not mistaken, its free entrance compare to KL car show, singapore car show or tokyo car show...
what else u expect?

other wise, after this, u guys really hear bout "ipoh REALLY famous with liamu bali and nga-choi-kai ONLY!"

LAN_EVO: hows your fren E8 now? All the goodies gone? claim insurance? i heard he just fixed the tripple plated b4 the day kena stollen....
Now that zero4 how? got "lai-yeh" or not?
aiya,....your fren damn 9 loaded, buy an evo ix and drive temporary till the concept GTR is for sale lar...
i'm waiting for a bro-bro joy ride.....hahaha..

teamadvan,
haha ur frens rx7 got 1st in racing spec....my civic got 2nd!!!! dat rx7 too ganas la...ciss!!

at least if the organizer can put a stadium full of cars then it is good. don't put the current model like accord, civic, city, celica, camry, altis, wira, waja,....and the list goes on. it would be good to put some btcc cars where it is not commanly seen in the roads of malaysia.

people come so far to come to stadium to see cars and you put the current on the road in malaysia cars. waste of time, might as well i go to the showroom and ask them to test drive the cars, right?

johnsmith:lucky i didn go.because im expecting to see some murcielago and enzo

damn waste time if i go

hi guys..

lan evo:
i heard ur frens evo was found at Zero4 ler... how ler now? everthing inside taken out.. only the manifold was recognised.... sigh... feel sad for ur fren ler...

duke:
cool man u got 2nd... i left early just after the heavy rain... damn heavy one...

teamadvan:
was hoping to see ur tiger GT there ler....

was amused by a motorbike with NOS installed...

Cheers

naka : my tiger is in the "ANIMAL HOSPITAL" now lar....
doin big FACE OFF....sori ler....

lan_evo : kah kah kah...murci and enzy....pelan pelan tunggu la...

duke: congratulation!...hahaha...ganas? tarak lar...he bought 12points roll cage liao...
but duwan put in...very hard to get in wor...not ganas enaf la...

johnsmith : u see, this is only ipoh...and this kinda show is just sumting like
a weekend afternoon event for the ipoh's to celebrate its city aniversary...

those kinda show u mention need to pay entrance fees kind lar...its diffrent...
and u tink how many ipoh aunty and uncle will go if kena charge $$$?

u see, if bring those kinda car that u mentioned, how much will they charge for the
entance? bringing those car here will cost alot of $$$$$!
so, this kinda free event, dun hope too much lar..its free...even the contestant
joining fees also RM50 / car only lar....motor bikes about 25bucks if not mistaken..

my frens first place only get RM300.....

so, u can roughly judge how big is this show....
i believe, if this show run smoothly and they r making some xtraass$,
they will organise bigger one in future years...thats why i say "support abit"...
to make this happening, so that more great cars will come from others states...
hope ipoh-boleh....

at least let other states know ipoh is not only famous with "NGA-CHOI-KAI" only...

:emoticon_U:

GUYS! ...be very careful with your love one! tell your fren who dunno about this...

dunno how many of u receive a sms on monday evening around 8pm...
its about a 18 years old girl who got kidnap together with her Green wira aeroback plated WFE2365....

she is my fren's sister...she, her BF and few frens went KARAOKE
in parkson IPOH PARADE....K BOX....when they finish, each of them ( in couples )
go collect their own car at the roof top parking....
in a sudden, out of no where, 5 malays (age around 23~28) jump out and wack her BF like no body business and grab his car key, caught her GF and flee her GF away together with the wira.....

after about 2 hours, the girl was found in simpang pulai...those 5 malay guy threw her out of the car at a bush...leave her there..no phone, no $, no noting...with thorn clothes, sore eye, bruises every where, face, hands, legs bla bla....she seems doesnt want talk about anything at all...got beaten ...scare to death...

went to lodge a police report at ipoh main....but the police seems not intrested on the case and thake their sweet time...ask my fren to sit for a while while every one need to take thier dinner first...:emoticon_U:

after hours of waiting, the police wrote some notes and request the girl for medical check up at the GH....doct checked her vagina (bisa la) and found those animals did sumting...but not RAPE(is that true?? or the doct is trying to cover up sumting as well?)....maybe with fingers or sumting smaller?....

so, do u tink IT's safe in this country anymore?
shudn't the the police need to do sumting? instead of simply find a few small thieves to be the scapegoat and tayang their face at the papers and say
"we caught the tieves who did the XXXXX case....sucessfully"......

wah... they did it ipoh parade roof top parking ar?? Wah, nowadays Ipoh is getting more unsafe...

Everywhere is not safe with animals around... where ever we go, stay alert... if u love your girl friends or love ones, make sure they r safe with u... :)

i think only we can help our self...

nakamichi and teamadvan:theres nothing to do with ZERO4.the car found there only.the boss said he was not related and he dunno anything bout that car.if he know he sure will call me because i did let him know my fren car lost.he DIDN know thats my fren car thats why he didn call me.somemore the car was send to there to change clucth by other workshop who cant dismantle the gearbox

ok,i have to clear things up.THIS CASE IS NOT RELATED TO ZERO4.

teamadvan,
thnxx.. haha if u brought ur supra....i sure tapau go back liao ghahaha...

naka,
thnx again...i left early too...be4 the rain started...so 1 of the mech took the prize haha..

DuKe said:
teamadvan,
thnxx.. haha if u brought ur supra....i sure tapau go back liao ghahaha...

naka,
thnx again...i left early too...be4 the rain started...so 1 of the mech took the prize haha..

yah...i also left early...need to start work......but when i leave, the sun still burning...half way back to office, the dog shits start pouring fcking heavily....

duke, dun lar like that...we support mar....
at least this time we tried our best to bring more nice cars to make ipoh look abit more fantabulous....
thumbs up for IPOH!!! :_: :_: :_:
IPOH GUYS not weak now days....dun pray pray...hahaha!

lots of my frens from pg and KL always say ipoh only got nga-choi-kai....
but dun have nice chicks or nice car to see.....quite disapointed to hear that also...:emoticon_U:

teamadvan : who say geh??juz tell em got one kancil 300+hp in ipoh la~!thumbs up ipoh guys~!huahahaha.... but not mine la...

naka:the boss told me he cant reconised it.ipoh got SO many evo 7.where can so easy to know which is which