IPOH TT

Hi All....Nice to meet u all guys.. !! I jz join in zth forum...so sifus out there, tor tor chi kao... And i'm from ipoh too but currently studying at KL..

IpohGuy said:
Hi All....Nice to meet u all guys.. !! I jz join in zth forum...so sifus out there, tor tor chi kao... And i'm from ipoh too but currently studying at KL..
WELLCOME KAKI-LANG....ipoh mali...pigi kencing mesti kasi kuat kuat bunyi....
:_: :_: :_:

hahahaha...when u all going to have the next TT session in ipoh? Can i join even though i dun even have a car.....??

Joeker said:
Our chairman floating place changed adi ah?

Where ah?

Naka, joeker taikor asking u question lar...why didnt reply geh?:_: :_:
LOLOLOL.....

cabut kuat kuat...~!

AIya!!

We all know you very selfish.

Got new place with nice girls dowan to tell us.

You makan sendili and tell us go home tfk ourself.

nevermind la. dowan tell, dowan tell lo.............:cry_smile:

Joeker said:
AIya!!

We all know you very selfish.

Got new place with nice girls dowan to tell us.

You makan sendili and tell us go home tfk ourself.

nevermind la. dowan tell, dowan tell lo.............:cry_smile:

of cuz la,if not y TEAMADVAN is gettin fatter lately wo...u din reconize meh??
everybody need to learn from chairman if not cannot stay on this forum...

team advan:
hohoho....hard la like that for the air jacks...like that all queve up to take this sponsor lo...right chairman? hehe...

joeker,
no girl imagine how to tfk, goncang also will not come out...only youngster like us need tfk lo, we better wash clean clean and wait mosquito jilat la...team advan got nice girl put KY for him, we only put engine lubricant 10w 40, so that the lubricant winter grade will help us hold our little brother from freezing and berkarat..

skyrap said:
team advan:
hohoho....hard la like that for the air jacks...like that all queve up to take this sponsor lo...right chairman? hehe...

joeker,
no girl imagine how to tfk, goncang also will not come out...only youngster like us need tfk lo, we better wash clean clean and wait mosquito jilat la...team advan got nice girl put KY for him, we only put engine lubricant 10w 40, so that the lubricant winter grade will help us hold our little brother from freezing and berkarat..

AIyo!! I so out dated man.

I just came back from Ipoh and I found out Y2K oledi "Wong Fei Hong Sau Kong" liao.

Dei!! I don use KY all that shit.

I using Endless Hi Viscocity Performance Lubricant.

Wei ... Y2K gulung tikar already ah? Or have I read it wrong?

huh? Y2K chap lap ka? How this can be ?? Y2K on weekend full house one wo ...

Last monday when I passed by YSK, it was not open.

I asked my fren, Y2k monday no open?

He told me "Aiyo!! chap lap liao lor"

Dunno my fren pulling my leg or not.

I long time never go Ipoh garden east although I stay ipoh garden, waiting for Chairman's treat.

My dears, Y2K closed on every Monday so it din 'shut down'........ :Not_Impressed:
FYI tobacco & alcoholic beverages will increased in view of Budget Day 2006 on Sep 1st! So be prepared.. Anyway chEErs to aLL....
:tee:

OIC,

I ask my another fren and he also told me Y2K close on Monday.

Me very "Tai Hiong lei Chut Sheng" when comes to clubbing and all.

Where is Chairman?

PS : Tai Hiong Lei Chut seng = Village sakair go into the big city.

joeker:
i stay ipoh also dunno ler bout Y2K.. lagi teruk...

TEAMADVAN:
where ar got chics? i also wanna get fatter...hehehe

Skyrap:
Joeker say:I using Endless Hi Viscocity Performance Lubricant.
No wonder u so happy ler, got so many Lub around u...

Cheers

TEAMADVAN said:
Naka, joeker taikor asking u question lar...why didnt reply geh?:_: :_:
LOLOLOL.....

cabut kuat kuat...~!

huh...huh... not me...not me... hehehe

ahaha...even me myself also dunno that Y2K is closing on monday....
but very long didnt go there liao...

went last two weeks....for its aniversary....but doesnt feel exiciting at all liao...
sat there for about half an hour...then go yumcha liao...

naka : yes, joe is definately looking for u...hahaha....

dizz sunday got autoshow at stadium ...beside indra mulia stadium..anyone joining?? teamadvan??

DuKe said:
dizz sunday got autoshow at stadium ...beside indra mulia stadium..anyone joining?? teamadvan??

the organiser guy did approach Monster Garage for this one...
my fren's RX7 is joining in...represent MONSTER GARAGE......(i heard)
....nope....i'm not joining ...not free....and my car is still under major
construction....:mouth_closed: :_: :_: :_:

they start at 10am ~ 5pm....
they got diffrent competition for cars and scooters(bike) separately...

- pimp my ride style
- K car style
- sound system
- full racing specs
-over all (sumting like that)

joining fees is 50bucks...
wining price is cash (duno how much), throphy and certificate.
any of u intrested, let me know... i go check the contact person and
numbers at the leaflet....

hope this kinda things is alive...if my car is ready, i dun mind join to support..
so that they will organise one every coming years...
otherwise, ipoh will "ONLY" famous with nga-choi-kai...:emoticon_U:
so, u guys support abit....

i might go kepo kepo abit around 3pm+....
but have to back to office to work b4 5pm on sunday lar...:cry_smile: