IPOH TT

alpha : then mod yours to 310bhp....

lan_evo : i heard when its found, that the rim is still the same...didnt change...
and the sticker still there...didnt take out....is that real?

TEAMADVAN said:
alpha : then mod yours to 310bhp....

lan_evo : i heard when its found, that the rim is still the same...didnt change...
and the sticker still there...didnt take out....is that real?

yes,everything same beside num plate.

TEAMADVAN said:
GUYS! ...be very careful with your love one! tell your fren who dunno about this...

dunno how many of u receive a sms on monday evening around 8pm...
its about a 18 years old girl who got kidnap together with her Green wira aeroback plated WFE2365....

she is my fren's sister...she, her BF and few frens went KARAOKE
in parkson IPOH PARADE....K BOX....when they finish, each of them ( in couples )
go collect their own car at the roof top parking....
in a sudden, out of no where, 5 malays (age around 23~28) jump out and wack her BF like no body business and grab his car key, caught her GF and flee her GF away together with the wira.....

after about 2 hours, the girl was found in simpang pulai...those 5 malay guy threw her out of the car at a bush...leave her there..no phone, no $, no noting...with thorn clothes, sore eye, bruises every where, face, hands, legs bla bla....she seems doesnt want talk about anything at all...got beaten ...scare to death...

went to lodge a police report at ipoh main....but the police seems not intrested on the case and thake their sweet time...ask my fren to sit for a while while every one need to take thier dinner first...:emoticon_U:

after hours of waiting, the police wrote some notes and request the girl for medical check up at the GH....doct checked her vagina (bisa la) and found those animals did sumting...but not RAPE(is that true?? or the doct is trying to cover up sumting as well?)....maybe with fingers or sumting smaller?....

so, do u tink IT's safe in this country anymore?
shudn't the the police need to do sumting? instead of simply find a few small thieves to be the scapegoat and tayang their face at the papers and say
"we caught the tieves who did the XXXXX case....sucessfully"......

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/29/nation/20060829175448&sec=nation

~The young couple, had just left the shopping centre where the boyfriend worked and were getting into their car when the group of men appeared, he said

the police is trying to mislead the readers and trying to say that the BF got enemy at that building that cause this happen! nah! fuck them....
the girls is my fren's sister la...they go there to sing karaoke only...trying to cover "parkson" ass la i tink..
so that u guys wont phobia with that place!

~Advising the public to be more alert at car parks, SAC Paramasivam said they should go back into the building to get help from security guards or report suspicious characters to the police.....

the BF did...but no one care to entertain him...

~“They pushed the boyfriend aside, got into the car and drove off with the girl still inside.

"PUSH"? those bastard wack him till bengkak like locomotive head!

~“Nothing was taken from the couple and they were not hurt or assaulted,”
"NOTING"!!!??? yeah right! the BF kena wack kaw kaw while the chick were molested one by one!

“Key in the numbers of police control centres into your mobile phones to alert the police sooner,” he said, adding that the public could SMS the police any information they had through the Rakan Cop hotline at 32728..

HAHAHAHA!!! this is the most funny and shame parts about teh police!
when they go to the police station to lodge a report right after the incident happen, the police ask them to wait while they have their dinner first!!!!:angry_smile:

Check This Out.....

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/RX71.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/RX72.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/RX73.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/RX74.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/RX75.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/FT1.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/FT2.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/FT3.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/FT4.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/GTR.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/V1.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/V2.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/V3.jpg

Abang Lam...!! Where is your monster too..?? miss your Supra lar... hehheh...
and check this , is this can be repair? my friend just have a slight accident at KL, if possible, he will bring this thing back here to solve this.

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/T2.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/T1.jpg

Best regard
Martin

Thanks Martin: Is that the Ipoh car show ah?

Dang, Ipoh still have plenty of monster car ler ...

martin : my car? malu lar...sked people laugh at me....
yup...it can be done...but need time and abit xtra $ to form the missing part...

eyong : haha....got alot of junky in ipoh....

martin,
got any more pics of the autoshow moh?? i forgot to bring my digicam dat day le huuhuh

hey guys~

im in tronoh...studying here...
any tt??? any place to mod my stock satria guys???
help me~ =)

TeamAdvan: Your car has nothing to be afraid of, dude. It's a monster of monsters ... Only had a glimpse once of it at Jalan Kamper when, I think, you had some stuff done one it (no bumper wor).

I am surprise I have never seen those RX-7's and the 34 ... Are they local Ipoh monster or "imports"?

eyong : yup that is the car show at ipoh tronoh....lot of pic..... will upload later... give some time.. hehehe... my computer so slow...

teamadvan: that's the bumper i mention to you lar... want to duplicate one from it.

martinchan said:
eyong : yup that is the car show at ipoh tronoh....lot of pic..... will upload later... give some time.. hehehe... my computer so slow...

teamadvan: that's the bumper i mention to you lar... want to duplicate one from it.

martin : the car show in tronoh? tot in ipoh stadium? maybe i daydream and sohai sohai drove to tronoh witout wake up.......LOLOLOL....

eyong : i do absorber testing....i kept a few set of absorber...
kept there....so, when i free, i go there and change them to test...
but my car too low....the floor jack canot enter from the front or side...
so need to take the front bumper out to jack the whole head up....:X-:
nope...those RX7 and the R34 is also from ipoh and done from the same place : MONSTER GARAGE....as well the FTO and the VIOS....:_:

dro : u r in tronoh? and studying "HERE" ~ means ipoh or tronoh?
means u r trying to come down all the way to TT , and then after yumcha
go back tronoh ar? whoaaa...great la u...

i saw one satria convert to GTi at monster yesterday......
front and rear bumper, side skirt, 4 pc of arches and the rear wing...
very the cun.....but i heard "few hundred only".....dunno how many hundreds...
if u really wan, i can ask for u....

duke : forgot to bring cam? or too busy watching chickies? hahaha....
actually i went there for about an hour...but about 45 minutes is watching chikies....
few damn cun....hahaha...

TeamAdvan: Wah ... few sets of shockers??? Professional team leh. What sort of suspension you uses? I used to build and tune Bilstein in Australia for about a year. Made all sort of suspension from trucks cabs, to Porsches, Skylines, Touring Cars ... but never Supra's ... *sign* ... In fact done a Group A suspension for my GT-4 C. Sainz.

Interested to check out your car wor ...

TEAMADVAN said:
martin : the car show in tronoh? tot in ipoh stadium? maybe i daydream and sohai sohai drove to tronoh witout wake up.......LOLOLOL....

...... dro : u r in tronoh? and studying "HERE" ~ means ipoh or tronoh?
means u r trying to come down all the way to TT , and then after yumcha
go back tronoh ar? whoaaa...great la u...

yup..im studying in tronoh....@ "toronto" :omg_smile:

btw, last week my uni did organize a "autoshow" during the convocation week.
well...not bad...but u cant compare to the ones in ipoh or kl etc
a few performance kakis,,,,,but most of em were kancil and kenari with ice setup
there was one extreme satria (S.P.O.C car), and one extreme kancil
both with custom bodykit ....(the ones tat CONFIRM police, jpj, etc come after uuuu :shades_smile: )
sadly...due to the "semi-suckiness" of the event...i didn't take any pics

i oso dun mind go yumcha wit u guys in ipohhhh...
where else to go here maaaa.... can tok & see all ur monster wattt :_:
bt make sure its on a w'end though :P
i'l either be here in "toronto" or back to k.l :tongwink:

~c.h.e.e.r.s~

teamadvan,
forgot to bring digicam le....got afew chicks le hehe but not available..huhuh...some more dat day damn 9 hot!!!

dro,
hmm u studying at UTP izzit?? coz as far as i know UTP organized some autoshow carnival on da same day..

DuKe said:
teamadvan,
forgot to bring digicam le....got afew chicks le hehe but not available..huhuh...some more dat day damn 9 hot!!!

dro,
hmm u studying at UTP izzit?? coz as far as i know UTP organized some autoshow carnival on da same day..

yuppppp
i thot no one knw utp one merrr
hehe....
wen tt lol? i wanna see all the ipoh monster one too maaa

dro,
how can anyone living in perak not know utp le hahaha
when tt?? dunno when was the last ipoh tt le..btw if u wanna see monster den go find teamadvan...he got alot..lol

teamadvan RS cars r i heardddd
wowwww...want to meet~~~ :D
nyum2