IPOH TT

Joeker said:
Come support TeamAdvan for Perak state ZTH Chairman

Yes! I 100% support TeamAdvan to be Perak state ZTH chairman because he so lengchai and driving GT monster car.
1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
5.) Melody (Will be his PA and drinks are on the house too)
6.) Eyong
7.) infernaL

No, I don't support him because I'm gay and I got STD.
1.)

THose who vote and support him will get free drinks at Y2K on Saturday nite. Just go there and order and say you are brother of "Pak Lan Yuen Ah Lam Chai"

GT monster FTMFW

Yes! I 100% support TeamAdvan to be Perak state ZTH chairman because he so lengchai and driving GT monster car.
1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
6.) Eyong
7.) infernal
8.) eterna2772 (can i sit beside u in ur Monster GT car.... heheheh)

1.)

THose who vote and support him will get free drinks at Y2K on Saturday nite. Just go there and order and say you are brother of "Pak Lan Yuen Ah Lam Chai"

1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
6.) Eyong
7.) infernal
9.) SkYwAlKeR

1.)

SkYwAlKeR said:

1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
6.) Eyong
7.) infernal
9.) SkYwAlKeR
10.) TEAMADVAN

1.)

what means is STD???????

SkYwAlKeR said:

1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
6.) Eyong
7.) infernal
9.) SkYwAlKeR

1.)

what means is STD ?

Dear God,

Please bLeSSed my fren Teamadvan forEvEr & eVeR..........& may yOu Be his gUaRdiAn AnGeL!!:angel_smile:

AMEN........:regular_smile:

hondarian99 :

STD..................... Sexually Transmitted Disease.....

wah uncle team advan also from pak lan yuen arr?

i grow up in pak lan yuen too.
so i support team advan!

1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
6.) Eyong
7.) infernal
9.) SkYwAlKeR
10.) xcheong

1.)

Hey, its Bro Teamadvan & not uncle....... :Not_Impressed:
He's young, vibrant, hip, cool & lots MORE................:angel_smile:

xcheong said:

No, I don't support him.
1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
6.) Eyong
7.) infernal
9.) SkYwAlKeR
10.) xcheong

1.)
....................................................:_: :_: :_:

TeamAdvan for Perak state ZTH Chairman...let us TABIK to our new chairman:rock: :rock: ....can stick some Endless sticker for your GT monster car? so that some enthusiasts in KL will question me, Do you know THE SUPRA MONSTER car with Endless sticker....??? i would said OHH YES, he was the Perak state ZTH Chairman & our agong too and he fully support on our zth perak tau gei chai....:party:

1.) Joeker
2.) Nakamichi
3.) Skyrap
4.) Blackhowling
6.) Eyong
7.) infernal
9.) SkYwAlKeR
10.) xcheong
11.)Alpha_hoe (i've no choice cuz i'm gotta be his son later) "melody jie jie dun jealous wo..."

1.)

THose who vote and support him will get free drinks at Y2K on Saturday nite. Just go there and order and say you are brother of "Pak Lan Yuen Ah Lam Chai

Dear, why should i be jealous?????? Whoever is the chairman, i will wholeheartedly support!!!

Errr...

"THose who vote and support him will get free drinks at Y2K on Saturday nite. Just go there and order and say you are brother of "Pak Lan Yuen Ah Lam Chai""

when ah... when ah...?

alpha...u r right...big headed vege....

naka, no...thats not true....cos we changed our "floating" place liao.....
hahaha....

skyrap...if your bos can sponsor, i dun mind change the colour scheme to
endless as well for the whole year long......LOLOL..all i wan is just a complete set of pneumatic air jacks from endless(zeal)...:_:
good deal right? LOLOLOL....

TEAMADVAN : wah~!u juz like a big colour wolf open a big big mouth wo...acomplete set of pneumatic air jacks from endless???thut's damn expensive sponsor wo...but i think it will worth le...

SKYRAP : just deal with him la, ur boss won't scold u n i think will sayang u so much tim...

alpha_hoe_ said:
TEAMADVAN : wah~!u juz like a big colour wolf open a big big mouth wo...acomplete set of pneumatic air jacks from endless???thut's damn expensive sponsor wo...but i think it will worth le...

SKYRAP : just deal with him la, ur boss won't scold u n i think will sayang u so much tim...

pneumatic air jacks complete set will cost about 13K for end user...
and its sounds quite ok (for me:_: ) for a whole year long of advertisement fees
compare to those sony / amd who spend their "poster on pillar" at those shoping
mall / road side which cost them about 35K+/- PER POSTER for A MONTH only.....
and thats only a normal poster size....wat about those billboard? haha....
but this kinda junk car might pull alot of attraction wor...hahaha...
good proposal rite? :_: